The flat is filled with sunshine in the afternoon and evening. Provided the sun is out, of course!
Eco-friendly apartment 5 minutes from the old town
Eco-friendly apartment 5 minutes from the old town

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is a 5-minute walk from the old town and the river on the other side. It's in a cosy and quiet neighbourhood in a house from the end of the 19th century, the flat has been recently renovated with mostly natural materials so it is also good for people with allergies. There is a double bed (120x200) in the bedroom and a mattress for two can be placed in the common area. The couch would be suitable for a child since it doesn't open.

El lugar

All the essentials like shampoo, hand soap etc. are eco-friendly.
Tea and coffee and the basics like sugar, salt and oil will be provided too.

Otros aspectos destacables

Although the apartment is wood-heated, there is also the possibility to use electricity for heating (radiators and/or a small convector). In the summertime, heating is hardly ever necessary.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $6 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

- No shoes in the rooms, please.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Inge
Agosto de 2017
Merli answered all our messages quickly and was there when we arrived to the apartment. She thought along with us on how we could arrange a sleeping place for our 5 months old baby and arranged toys for our other 2 kids (2 and 4 years). There was enough space for all of us. We made a big family bed in the sleeping room with an extra mattress. We also like the eco-side of the apartment; lots of eco-products, places to keep the garbage separate (paper, plastics, general, bio etc). It is a real (modern) Estonian home in a nice neighbourhood. Neighbours are very nice too. One brought us wild strawberries for the kids from the garden. You can also use the garden. We used it primarily for laundry but kids like to play hide and seek there :) The stroll to the centre is very nice, either through the botanical garden or along the river. Kids had many places to play nearby (playgrounds, riverside, nature). We highly recommend this place, also for people travelling with a stroller!

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Julio de 2017
Everything was very neat and tidy

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Mayo de 2017
Everything as described and Merli and her brother Karli were very helpful and communicative. The apartment was very clean and neat with good facilities for cooking etc. The area is lovely, quiet, with a small shop nearby and yet only a short walk into the centre of Tartu. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Tauri
Abril de 2017
tore, puhas

Perfil de usuario de Harriet
Marzo de 2017
The place is absolutely lovable :)

Perfil de usuario de Maksim
Marzo de 2017
Everything was exact and ok. Nice place for nice price

Tartu, EstoniaSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de Merli
Idiomas: English, Suomi, Русский

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Merli.
Merli
Karli ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Karli

El barrio

Espacios similares