Ir al contenido
A clean, tidy and quiet room with lots of light.The pine bed has a memory foam mattress a double duvet and two pillows for comfort.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Located at 242A Barns Road it's a Lovely single room with own separate bathroom in a clean and quiet flat.
Towels, shower gel and shampoo available in bathroom; black and green teas, instant coffee and long life milk with a kettle available in bedroom.
Located 30 minutes from central Oxford on the main bus road with round the clock service.

El lugar

Lovely clean and quiet single room. Comfortable bed with memory foam mattress, several pillows and cushions to make yourself comfortable. Double duvet and a spare blanket are available, more blankets on request.
Beddings and bathroom towels are readily available and will be changed weekly on long stays.
Refreshments are available in the bedroom (black and green teas and instant coffee and milk with a kettle), the water bottle may be refilled at the bathroom sink tap.
There is plenty of storage space and a nice big window looking onto the gardens.
You may go to the 4th floor and enjoy our lovely roof-top garden which is maintained by the residents.
The bathroom is big and has a shower over bath.

Disponible para huéspedes

- own room;
- own bathroom;
- roof top garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

Please discuss any issues with your trip I'd be happy to help if I can.

Otros aspectos destacables

The front door MUST BE LOCKED at all times.
I work during the day so Monday - Friday I am unable to be flexible on check-ins (6p.m. - 10 p.m.) and outs (by 8 a.m.) times.
No pets allowed (I have a cat).
No smoking.
The water from the bathroom is drinkable no visits to the kitchen are allowed.
No use of fridge or any other kitchen white goods.
The flat is NOT TV licensed, you may not watch any British TV live or replay on your computer during your stay.
NO EATING OR DRINKING IN BED.
Quiet between 11 p.m. and 6 a.m.
The bathroom towels are neither make up remover neither rags to clean spillages, please respect the stuff that other will also use.

Servicios
Ascensor
Internet inalámbrico
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico
Secadora
Precios
Descuento por semana: 6%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 08:00

- Quiet 11 p.m. to 6 a.m.
- no shoes.
- Always secure the flat before leaving.
- NO TV LICENCE, it is not possible to watch online TV live or replay.
- NO FOOD OR DRINKS IN BED.
- Bathroom towels are not to be used to remove make-up or to clean spillages.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

22 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Craig
Agosto de 2017
Anne is a great host. Very friendly, accommodating and easy to talk to. Her home is immaculate, very comfortable and inviting. Having my own bathroom was a big (URL HIDDEN) quite fancy too. The bedroom was spacious and comfortable. You will definitely get a good nights rest . I highly recommend staying at Anne’s home, you really won’t be disappointed.

Perfil de usuario de Ricky
Julio de 2017
Clean, comfortable and quiet - exactly what I needed.

Perfil de usuario de Kajetan
Junio de 2017
I really recommend this place. It is very clean and cosy. It is located just next to the bus stop, from where you can easily go to the city centre. Everything was as described earlier and the host was really helpful. I had a good stay there.

Perfil de usuario de Lucy
Junio de 2017
A comfortable place to stay, modern flat, on bus routes, and easy to find!

Perfil de usuario de Cathy
Junio de 2017
This was a very comfortable place to stay. The host was extremely kind and helpful..very thorough. It was exceptionally clean and fresh making it so restful. The bed is comfortable and the bathroom is very nice. She provides the necessary things to make it a comfortable and convenient place to stay. I would highly recommend staying here and I look forward to staying again in the future as the need arises.

Perfil de usuario de Louise
Junio de 2017
Another great stay! Lovely room, clean, quiet and comfortable and a lovely host! Thank you again!

Perfil de usuario de Tatiana
Junio de 2017
Anne-Laure place is absolutely adorable! The room is luminous and cozy and Anne-Laure will provide you with tea and coffee in the room. The flat in very well connected to the city centre with 3 different busses, and it is only a 10min ride!

Oxford, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Anne-Laure

I am a quiet and tidy professional.
I like my space but I am equally happy to take a little time helping with travel issues.
I speak French and Italian fluently and manage some Japanese which could come handy.
I lived in France and then in Italy before moving to Oxford 14 years ago. I visited the US, Japan and Greece. I usually travel on my own and make sure to visit friends/family when passing.

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano, 日本語

El barrio

Espacios similares