2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Great little basement apartment with a Queen bed located just a few blocks from Ladd's Addition. Get it? Super close to all the Clinton and Division St. bars and restaurants!

El lugar

Recently updated space that's large and comfortable.

Disponible para huéspedes

Go through the driveway gate and head past the stairs going up to the stairs going down on your left!

Atención a los huéspedes

We are always available!

Otros aspectos destacables

Lock box for the keys and please note that there is a dog on the property, and an active family with small children upstairs.

There may be bugs and small pests around the door or garden since this is the NW. Please reconsider if you are looking for a hotel-like experience.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
TV
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $30
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

- No Smoking, Children living upstairs


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jordan
Octubre de 2017
Great little basement apartment located near plenty of food and drink.

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Octubre de 2017
Had an incredible stay! The neighborhood is amazing with incredible restaurants, bars, and fun shops within walking distance. The apartment is private and we felt totally at home. The coop next door is super charming and perfect for grabbing snacks, drinks or even full groceries. Really, really recommended staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Septiembre de 2017
Kristen's apartment provides all the necessary amenities a couple could need during their stay in Portland. Above all, the location was supreme, with two markets in a 5 minute distance, one of which is right next door. Hawthorne and Belmont are easily accessible by foot or bike. Apartment was very clean, organized and Kristen's communication was exemplary.

Perfil de usuario de Jim
Septiembre de 2017
Nice job fixing this place up. Has everything you need . Secluded because it's a basement apt with a rear entrance, yet close to nice restaurants and groceries. Easy street parking all the time.

Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Agosto de 2017
It was in a great location, lots of places to eat close by and close to bus stops. This is the basement of someone's house, footsteps and voices above are easily heard as well as the dog that barks in the yard. The basement was pretty cold, so maybe bring a sweater/pants to wear while sleeping. There were spiders in the bathroom and flies all around the outside of the door, so if you are jumpy around bugs - may not be the right fit for you.
Perfil de usuario de KristenKristen es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Kristen:
Thanks Danielle. Summer in Oregon certainly bring the bugs! The basement in the summer can stay cool on top of the air conditinoing in the main house during this 100 degree plus days.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Agosto de 2017
Great private airbnb and a great Portland area. I would stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Kristen
Julio de 2017
Great location! Close to all the great Division St shops/bars/restaurants (tidbit food farm/garden is amazing!) It's a quick uber to downtown. The co-op next door has a great selection of natural/local products.

Portland, Oregón, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de KristenKristen es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm a wife, mother of two and psychiatric nurse living in Portland, Oregon. I love skiing, traveling, any activity outdoors and great food and wine.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Kristen.
Kristen
Kara ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Kara

El barrio

Espacios similares