City centre en-suite with Superhost
City centre en-suite with Superhost
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Venga a quedarse en una de las casas más antiguas de la zona con superhombres! Su habitación de cama grande dbl también tiene baño ducha y WC. Tienes toallas, artículos de tocador y secador en la habitación. Disfrute de nuestra casa donde también puede relajarse en la sala de estar Airbnb compartir historias con otros huéspedes o simplemente viendo una película clásica! Aparcamiento gratuito de 6pm a 8am y tenemos un número limitado de permisos así que plese preguntar si usted necesita uno :-) Estamos felices de ayudarle a planear un viaje memorable y suelen ser en las noches.
translated by Google

Come stay in one of the oldest houses in the area with superhosts! Your large dbl bed room also has en-suite shower & toilet. You have towels, toiletries & hairdrier in room. Enjoy our home where you can also chill out in the Airbnb living room sharing stories with other guests or just watching a classic movie! Free parking from 6pm to 8am and we have a limited number of permits so plese ask if you need one:-) We are happy to help you plan a memorable trip and are usually about in the evenings.

El lugar

Situado en el corazón de la ciudad, pero en una tranquila calle tranquila. Nuestra casa es una de las más antiguas de la zona de la Corona y tiene el encanto que viene con la edad. Incluso tiene su propio salón para relajarse y ver una película o jugar un juego. También ponemos cereales, frutas, té / café, zumo de fruta aquí para que usted pueda disfrutar del desayuno :-) Ambos trabajamos para el Consejo de Turismo por lo que tienen todos los consejos para asegurarse de que tiene las mejores vacaciones en las Tierras Altas. Realmente disfrutamos compartiendo nuestra casa, y ayudando con ideas! Esperamos que te ayude a planificar tu viaje.
translated by Google

Located in the heart of town but in a sleepy quiet back road. Our home is one of the oldest in the Crown area and has the charm that comes with age. You even have your own lounge area to chill out & watch a movie or play a game. We also put out cereals, fruits, tea/coffee, fruit juice in here for you to enjoy breakfast:-) We both work for the Tourist Board so have all the insider tips to make sure you have the very best holiday in the Highlands. We really enjoy sharing our home, and helping with ideas! Look forward to meeting you soon!!!

Disponible para huéspedes

Tendrás un salón separado para relajarte y te invitamos a usar la cocina si está disponible si no te apetece comer fuera. ¡Solo pregunta! Su habitación tiene una cerradura y tendrás una llave para la puerta principal. Puede haber otros huéspedes alojados ya que tenemos 3 habitaciones disponibles.
translated by Google

You'll have a seperate lounge to relax in and you're welcome to use the kitchen if it's available if you don't fancy eating out. Just ask!
Your room has a lock and you'll have a key for the front door. There may be other guests staying as we have 3 rooms available.

Atención a los huéspedes

Ambos trabajamos así que están fuera la mayoría de los días, pero siempre sobre la noche para una taza de té y charlar :-) tenemos excursiones de un día que podemos recomendar o podemos ayudar a construir su propia aventura! Tenemos 3 habitaciones en Airbnb por lo que habrá otros huéspedes. Las habitaciones están espaciadas por lo que no es una casa ruidosa :-)
translated by Google

We both work so are out most days but are always about in the evening for a cup of tea and chat:-) we have day trips we can recommend or we can help build your own adventure! We have 3 rooms on Airbnb so there will be other guests. The rooms are all spaced out so it isn't a noisy house:-)

Otros aspectos destacables

Estamos a punto de tener un bebé (a finales de abril) para que Heather está tomando un año de trabajo, pero puede estar en el salón de atrás un poco más de lo normal. Solo toca la campana si la necesitas durante el día :-)
translated by Google

We are bout to have a baby (due end April) so Heather is taking a year off work but may be in the back lounge a bit more than normal. Just ring the bell if you need her during the day:-)


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $5
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

We're pretty relaxed so would just ask you to remember it's our home:-)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Patty
Octubre de 2017
You will love both Jamie and Heather. They try very hard to make your stay everything you expect and more. They are incredibly warm and welcoming as well as helpful with recommendations. The room is comfortable and the location is ideal. We highly recommend their place.

Perfil de usuario de Libby
Septiembre de 2017
We loved how walkable the area was and how helpful Jamie and Heather were with suggestions for things to do.

Perfil de usuario de Tony
Agosto de 2017
Way beyond what we expect at an Airbnb. Amazing would be more accurate than just 'great'. Friendly communication prior check-in. Nice large room with bathroom. Thoughtful breakfast set out in a comfortable room filled with tourist info and DVD movies available. What really stands out is the interaction with Jamie and Heather. Both exceptionally personable, approachable, and a delight to talk with. Almost felt like staying with friends than just a transactional Airbnb. Great info provided on surrounding area and fun discussions on wide ranging topics. Responsive to our mundane needs to facilitate our travel plans. Highly highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Junio de 2017
We spent a full week with Jamie and Heather. The house is perfect for walking to downtown Inverness. Also centrally located in the highlands to see beyond the city. Jamie is extremely knowledgeable about where to go and what to see. We used Heather's offers for a dinner reservation at a great restaurant. We would highly recommend staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Octubre de 2017
Jamie and Heather are great hosts. Welcoming and helpful. Everything was fine. The house is well located and comfortable.

Perfil de usuario de Charlotte
Octubre de 2017
Jamie and Heather (and Reuben) were amazing hosts and could not have been more welcoming :) they made us feel at home! Their house is in an ideal location - a short walk from the station/castle/city centre. The room was large with an ensuite shower room and was very comfortable! They set up breakfast for us every morning - a lovely touch which we weren't expecting :) they gave us great tips about restaurants, getting around and places to visit. I would highly recommend staying here!

Perfil de usuario de Viktoria
Septiembre de 2017
Everything was perfect with Jamie and Heather. They are very kind and pleasant hosts who always tend to all of your needs! Plus we had some nice chats with them and baby Ruben (who is also very friendly and sleeps tight at night) we had a lovely stay with them and got a lot of useful tips about where to go, where to eat and what to see next time we tour Scotland ;) we are definitely coming back :)

Este anfitrión tiene 150 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Escocia, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jamie And HeatherJamie And Heather es SuperAnfitrión.

A fun loving couple with a new baby this year! We're taking a few months off to adjust to family life so taking bookings from June onwards. We love travelling and meeting other travellers. Passionate about Scotland with a good knowledge to help our guests have the best time possible! Jamie works for VisitScotland so has all the inside lowdown on what to see and do! Heather also works for VS but is currently on maternity leave because we're having a baby in April!!

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares