Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We are close to restaurants, parks, and art and culture venues. Our place is excellent for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. The Bedroom, Bathroom and small kitchen nook in The Jukebox Garden Cottage is well equipped and private. We love to share the small relaxing garden, lounge/dining room in the main house and our hospitality. We are 30 minutes drive from The Cradle of Humankind, Hot Balloon rides departure from Game reserves and 35 min drive from Lanseria airport.

El lugar

The Cottage is separate from the main house and is a self catering unit with the basics to prepare meals. It is equipped with a Microwave oven, toaster, electric kettle, Electric Snackwich, cutlery, salt/pepper, tea, coffee, milk, crockery, refrigerator, kitchen towels. The guests can stay independently. There is a wardrobe with hanging space and drawers to keep your clothes neat for a long stay. Extra blankets, linen and towels are available.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests are welcome to use and relax in our open patio in the tranquil garden. If the weather is nice we can serve breakfast there as well. The kitchen, lounge/dining room in the main house can also be used if required. There are no Television facilities available but free Wi-Fi is provided if guests needs to live stream.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are available for assistance during the stay if required and with prior arrangement.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 14:00 a 21:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama para niños
Zonas comunes
1 cama para niños

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.

- No overnight visitors.
- Only one parking space per room.
- Quiet hours 10pm - 6am
- Check in times: Between 2 pm and 9 pm. Late arrivals with prior arrangement.
- Checkout before 10 am.
Guest are allowed to smoke in the garden.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Breakfast is served in the main house's dining room. The garden and patio is shared. Laudry can be washed in the main house.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Septiembre de 2017
Breakfast is very good and room is clean and nice. Bed sleeps amazing. Loved these 2. Thank you so much.
Perfil de usuario de Carina
Respuesta de Carina:
Thank you for your lovely review Michelle and Erik. It is a Pleasure hosting guests like you at Cracklin' Rosie B&B. Our aim is to make guests stay as comfortable and homely as possible.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Marie France
Agosto de 2017
En plus d'un logement confortable, la gentillesse, le sérieux et la disponibilité de mes hôtes furent bien au dessus de la moyenne
Perfil de usuario de Carina
Respuesta de Carina:
Thank you Marie France Thezenas. You were an amazing guest adapting to our South African traditions, communicating your requirements and giving us feedback on Cracklin' Rosie's B&B Service throughout your stay. You opened another world for us with all the interesting discussions and your good sense of humour. It was a pleasure hosting you at Cracklin'Rosie.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Julio de 2017
Lovely place to stay!
Perfil de usuario de Carina
Respuesta de Carina:
Sara is a lovely lady to host. She is polite, well mannered and friendly.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Hansie
Mayo de 2017
The room was very comfortable and clean. Carina was available and helpful if needed. The full wholesome breakfast was a pleasant surprise.

Perfil de usuario de Gregory
Abril de 2017
Nice place .Nice People. Everything is great .I recomend
Perfil de usuario de Carina
Respuesta de Carina:
Thank you for the review Gregory. We miss the 2 boys this week. They were just great!
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jean.Justcountry
Abril de 2017
Can recommend crackling rose with confidence. Very friendly hosts, we were made to feel very welcome.

Roodepoort, SudáfricaSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Carina

My spouse, Eugene, and me are both fun people. We love our home and like to share our hospitality with people all over the world. We love travelling, specially road trips, exploring the unexpected. We love nature as it is, with all it's diversity and beauty. The pure beauty of Namibia is our favourite place in the world to visit. I have travelled Europe as well and often visit my Daughter and her family in London.

We love cooking meals as if it is the last one we will ever have. Music is part of our souls. I love gardening and grow our own herbs for our cooking. Eugene loves spending his time doing woodwork and we both love to create new things. He also makes the best Chilli and Sriracha Sauce. His own secret recipe. We both love reading and playing golf.
I was born and grew up in Pilgrims Rest in Mpumalanga and our holiday destinations as a child were camping, fishing on the untouched beaches of Mozambique. As a child we did river rafting, explored mountains and caves and took part in sports.

We both respect other people's privacy and are always available to assist them if there is need for it.

Our life motto is to live as if every day is our last day.

Idiomas: Deutsch, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares