Lovely and comfortable place to stay in Montreal
Lovely and comfortable place to stay in Montreal
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

You’ll love my place because of the location, the artistic ambiance, and the quiet neighbourhood. There is a bakery/café and a little grocery store just 30 seconds walk from the apartment. Also offering unlimited wifi, coffee, tea, and fresh herbs from my balcony garden :). Come enjoy this luminous space!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $13
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Samira
Agosto de 2017
This apartment is the reason why we should be allowed to rate 6 star exceptionally. It is very cosy, decorated with style, the bed is very comfortable and it's perfect if you need to sit down and get to write. It is close to Laurier Est where you can find cool restaurants. Catherine was very responsive and kind.

Perfil de usuario de Joe
Agosto de 2017
Catherine's apartment was perfect for our week long stay. It's located on a quiet, shady street with a small grocery right on the corner. The bed is immensely comfortable. The office is great for working, as we did — the custom desk looks right out onto the street. And the small back balcony is private and comfortable. We really enjoyed having our meals out there.

Perfil de usuario de Stive
Mayo de 2017
Superbe appartement, très cosy. Une belle énergie, quartier très calme. Catherine très disponible.

Perfil de usuario de Hugues
Mayo de 2017
Excellent séjour passé chez Catherine. Nous avons passé un agréable moment. À réserver les yeux fermés !

Perfil de usuario de Shianne
Abril de 2017
Catherine's place really exceeded our expectations. It looked great in the pictures and even better once we arrived. The space was artsy and cozy and made our stay very comfortable. The location is very close to the park, as well as about a 20 minute walk away from lots of shops. About an hour walk away from places such as the Notre Dame Basilica, Old Montreal, Mount Royal, Biodome and Museum of Fine Arts. Very enjoyable trip and would surely stay again :)

Perfil de usuario de Maria
Abril de 2017
Catherine's place is really nice, clean and cozy. The room has a lot of light and a nice simple decor. The neighborhood is quiet and has a variety of local cafes and restaurants. The bus, train and bike rental is a walk away , however we mostly walked to explore the city and I have to say most famous places are reachable by a 40 minute walk if it's nice outside. There is also a park near by that's great for running or walking. We were visiting Montreal for the first time and Catherine gave us a through description/recommendation of the best local food/shopping spots. Overall, we had a wonderful stay in Montreal. Thank you Catherine!

Perfil de usuario de Brent
Abril de 2017
Catherine's place was amazing and exceeded all our expectations. I would definitely stay here again. The neighbourhood was perfect, nice to be in a quiet part of town.

Montreal, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Catherine

To know a little about me, I study human rights at Concordia University, and I work for a documentary company called Esperamos Films. My first language is French, and second is English. I am vegetarian; I have a little organic garden at home. I love biking, climbing, and have fun with friends :).

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 83%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares