Brand new king size mattress. Huge leather couch great for relaxing. Very clean new floors. We work hard to clean the entire house before every guest. Sheets get changed bathrooms and kitchen are spotless mopped floors and garbage taken out.
King Size bed, 2 bedroom. New kitchen. #2
Hospedado por Nickolas And Carly
Nickolas And Carly es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Very clean 2 bedroom with large couch and big TV. This unit also has new hardwood floors and a modern kitchen and bathroom. This apartment is on the 2nd floor of a large house and has a view of large private backyard and safe parking.
One of the bedrooms features a king sized bed and the other has a queen.
This house is close to Vancouver, shops and restaurants. Transit is easy and the bus comes by every 15 minutes.

El lugar

The master bedroom has a huge king size bed with a large desk. The second bedroom has a queen bed with the option to add a single bed.
The kitchen has a dishwasher and a small fridge with some cutlery and supplies.
The unit is cleaned throughly and fresh towels are always available.
This unit is upstairs and faces the large backyard and private parking lot.

Disponible para huéspedes

This unit is upstairs on the second floor and faces the large backyard.
Being at the bottom of Burnaby Mountain, you'll have easy access to hikes and great views. Shops and restaurants are all within easy access. Downtown Vancouver is about 20 minutes away.
Have a dog with you? Please send us a message for details!

Atención a los huéspedes

Please feel free to send us a direct message about any questions you have about the Lower Mainland or about the suite! We will try our best to get back to you right away.

Otros aspectos destacables

La habitación de lavandería está abajo y tiene una nevera enorme si necesitas espacio extra. El aparcamiento puede ser difícil de encontrar en la oscuridad te sugiero que entras en la casa y ve a buscar en el patio trasero en lo que la puerta parece y abrirlo a mano. Busque un amarillo sin señal de salida primer giro a la derecha después de la gasolinera. Puede ser difícil de encontrar para aparcar en cualquier lugar cerca de la gasolinera y caminar en primer lugar para encontrar la casa. Tiene un gran seto.
translated by Google

Laundry room is downstairs and has a huge fridge if you need extra space. The parking lot can be hard to find in the dark I suggest you walk into the house and go look in the backyard at what the gate looks like and open it by hand. Look for a yellow no exit sign first right turn after the gas station. It can be hard to find so park anywhere near the gas station and walk in first to find the house. It has a large hedge.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $27 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual, 1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con smart lock

We charge extra for extra guest. It's not much more for extra guests so please ask. If you brake the rules we will be ask you to leave. No crazy drinking we don't want to find 30 empty beers when you check out. Please don't eat in bed we try to keep the beds very clean. No loud music or noise after 11pm. Any serious noise problems you will be asked to leave. Theft or damage over $300 a police report will be made. One more important rule if we think you are a hard drug user or don't feel comfortable with you we will not let you stay.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

35 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Claudio
Septiembre de 2017
Instructions to arrive were clear and place was really clean. Everything as described. Awesome stay.

Perfil de usuario de Ram
Agosto de 2017
Enjoyed it.

Perfil de usuario de Anand
Julio de 2017
Clean and spacious, great place to stay if you're spending time in Vancouver!

Perfil de usuario de Marielle
Julio de 2017
This beautiful home was better than expected!! It's in a great location, close to stores and not too far from downtown. Nick and Carly even provide a stocked mini fridge and bath essentials! Very cozy, and we will definitely be back.

Perfil de usuario de Sandy
Julio de 2017
We loved staying at Nickolas and Carly's place. It was very modern with gorgeous updated fixtures and appliances. There was plenty of space for our family of 5 and it is larger in person, than in the pics. There's a covered front porch that overlooks the patio and some lovely landscaping below. We definitely want to come back to stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Aaron
Junio de 2017
Awesome place

Perfil de usuario de Jean
Junio de 2017
We stayed here for two nights with our two college-age children and our dog. The apartment was exactly as described. The beds were very comfortable, the couch was big enough for all of us, the deck was delightful and the yard was perfect for our dog. The kitchen is minimal but modern. What we loved the most about our stay was the location. It is near a lot of shops and great restaurants and also right near urban walking paths and great hikes. We had a wonderful time.

Este anfitrión tiene 140 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Vancouver, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Nickolas And Carly

My name is Nick I have lived in vancouver all my life as a mural artist. My girlfriend Carly, who is 27 years old, is an office manager. We love traveling and know the importance of having an nice, relaxinghome to go to after a long day of visiting. We are happy to have all kinds of peole stay with us from all over the world. Its great we get to show Vancouver to new visiters. Families or young people we can point out some great local spots in burnaby and vancouver. We have a large home that is getting renovations next year so we are open to having people stay with us for a few days. Please just be respectfull of the neighbours.

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares