Queen Size Bed
Seascape cottage, a Private Room,besides the Beach
Seascape cottage, a Private Room,besides the Beach

Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A Portuguese era villa 60 meters from the beautiful Bogmalo Beach! With all the amenities and comforts expected from a beach side villa. You will enjoy the clean and beautiful beach, multitude beach shacks and ideal location from the airport and sightseeing places, its an ideal getaway for a peaceful beach vacation.

El lugar

Seascape Cottage is a Villa, which the “Goan Bhatkar” used as a beach side retreat, during the Portuguese Era in Goa, to escape the summer heat and enjoy the sea shore ambiance.

This cottage has 4 bedrooms with split ACs. Out of this yours will be the 4th room.
This room has two partitions. One has a Queen size bed with a side table and 1.5ton AC along with attached Bathroom. The second partition has door that separates each other and it has a single bed with a side table and a cupboard. Both partitions have effective AC cooling.

You'll also have shared access to a washing machine , a steam iron,Cable TV and common spaces(Kitchen etc).

Breakfast can be served for an additional fee, guest has to inform prior to check in.

Disponible para huéspedes

Since this is a 4 bedroom private guest house. You will be sharing this house with other guest.all Guest scan access the dining/living room with TV , kitchen etc...except other private bedrooms/bathrooms.

Atención a los huéspedes

There will be a 24x7 house keeper who stays on the property.He would be available any time of the day to help out if needed.

I plan on visiting from time to time to make sure everything is OK.

Otros aspectos destacables

Guest have to provide ID proof which would be scanned as per government regulations.

Guests can bring outside Food/ beverages but to heat up the food kindly use the caretaker help in doing so.

You will be sharing the house with other Guests so kindly be cooperative with respect to the common spaces(Kitchen,dining room etc) and respect each others privacy


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 12:00 a 00:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 00:00.

- No illegal activities allowed.
- No outside People or non registered person allowed inside the house
- Outside food and beverages allowed but maintain the cleanliness of the room
- No fiddling with Devices without consent of the house keeper
- No loud music or activities allowed after 11pm.
- Since your sharing this house with other Guest,please maintain basic courtesy and understanding of other guest privacy.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Pooja
Julio de 2017
The homestay is very beautiuful very close to bogmalo beach. The host let us check in after midnight as our flight was landing very late. The check-in and checkout was hassel free and andre was very helpful through out our stay. Will surely recommend.

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Goa, IndiaSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Andre

Hi! I'm Andre Pacheco! A Young Computer Engineer currently pursuing my masters.
I love travelling, especially away from bustling cities to the quiet country side. Love to surround my self with nature and ancient heritage places.
I'm a crazy car aficionado and a novice biker, love road trips to explore new places either with friends or solo.As a self confessed foodie(carnivore !), i use my travels to try out new cuisines.

Due to my commitments to my further studies,I may not be able to interact with you personally sometimes but whenever i can, i will try and make your stay as memorable as possible
cheers!

Idiomas: English, Hindi, Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares