Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Welcome to 40 Crossbrook. We are a young couple willing to host guests and aiming to make them feel at their ease as well as satisfied during their stay in London. Single guests as well as couple are welcome.
We have a beautiful, bright and specious high end double room with wooden floor and neutral black&white decor, equipped with brand new double bed with LED light, big wardrobe, chest of drawers and large flat screen TV with high speed WIFI. Great transport links into central London.

El lugar

The room features:
Beautiful, bright, fresh and specious high end double room with wooden floor and neutral black and white decor, equipped with brand new double bed with LED light, big wardrobe, chest of drawers and large flat screen TV with enough room to swing small desk or sideboard.
Towels and bed linens are provided. You are also more than welcome to help yourself to any toiletries.
A hairdryer and straightener are available on request.
An iron and ironing board is also provided.

The house features:
• Stylishly decorated reception room with real wood fireplace
• Bright open plan kitchen/ reception
• Private driveway with free parking space
• Big private garden

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to a toilet upstairs and a downstairs bathroom with toilet which is very handy when hanging out downstairs in the living room/kitchen or garden.
If you decide to eat in and fancy cooking up a storm, you will have access to a nice modern well equipped kitchen with Hob/oven/microwave/fridge/freezer and dishwasher. There is also a lovely dinning space and real wood fire place .
A continental Breakfast will be available with an extra cost. We will kindly require notice so that we can provide this service adequately. Breakfast will be on a self service base and there will be provision for cereal, porridge, bread, bagels, croissant, eggs, and a variety of beverages and condiments. Happy to provide other specific breakfast needs if notified at the time of booking.

Otros aspectos destacables

House Rules:
• No smoking
• Not suitable for pets
• No parties or events
• May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
• Clean up after yourself or I will be happy to do it at an extra cost
• Keep home safe and secure making sure you double lock front door when entering or leaving the house.
• You must not invite strangers into the home. If you want to invite friends over, it must only be on prior agreement by me.
• No guests other than paying guests are allowed to stay the night
Keep any noise down after midnight
• Ensure lights and other utilities are switched off when not in residence.
• Internet and WIFI must be used responsibly and must not be used for any illegal activities.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 2 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 13
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

- No shoes in the house


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Alberto
Abril de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Laetitia
Marzo de 2017
Biagio and Aleksandra, Our amazing hosts, both are very welcoming and friendly and went to great lengths to make me and my partners feel comfortable during our stay. provide great communication, clear direction on what public transport to use to get to the house. Lovely vitual great as they was unable to met us at the property, however did call us on our arrival which. So many lovely extra touches was added to our experience such as providing us with slippers, shower gel, cream , fresh fruit, water, chocolates in our room and provided storage space for our luggage which was very ideal. The whole house is newly furnished with a modern and elegant sophisticated atmosphere. The host met us after we returned back from our event, they was so lovely and held good and funny conversation and returned back to our room to find more chocolates on our bed ( which we loved )and Biagio and Aleksandra made my partner and I a beautiful breakfast spread of fresh fruit, different types of cereal, toast, pastries, tea, coffee and fresh juice it was very lavous. The house is super super clean and the shower is amazing, we could of stayed all day in there. My partner and I have stayed at a few airbnbs as we travel a lot as we like to attend a lot of events or do weekend aways. We both agreed Biagio and Aleksandra have been our best host, provided so many lovely touches that made our visit to London so much better. They are a very friendly couple and we will 100% stay with them again on our next visit to London. Thank You again for letting us stay with you.

Perfil de usuario de Afeez
Marzo de 2017
I love the living room ... Amazing decor

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Biagio
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares