SUMMER CENTER II
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our sweet apartment is in center of the town very near Kalemegdan park.
Apartment is consisted of two rooms, with a double bed and sofa in the other room. Our cozy apartment is very near of Kalemegdan fortress and park and the most important cultural and historical sights are just couple of minutes away by foot, such as National Theater, National museum, Film Archive, Knez Mihailova street etc. It is the best location in the city, the heart of Belgrade. Our downtown named Dorcol!

El lugar

This is a large and only recently fully refurbished 55 m2 appartment in the heart of central Belgrade. Accommodates: 4 (5)
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2 Offering free WiFi and private parking and garage
Kitchen

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests can access the entire flat and nobody will be present in apartment during your stay. If you have any help or question we will be there for you!

Atención a los huéspedes

Our goal is for our guests to feel comfortable in every way during their stay. Being a host who lives few blocks away gives me opportunity to accommodate very quickly any requests and/or inquiries.

Otros aspectos destacables

This apartment is great choice for all of those who like to be in center and in the same time feel the atmosphere of local life.
In central location of Belgrade so any place in downtown area is within 5-10 minutes walking distance from the lively bohemian quarter Skadarlija and from the main pedestrian area, with Knez Mihailova shopping street, the Kalemegdan Fortress and the Central Republic Square in close proximity and 10 minutes walking from the Danube river


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $6
Descuento por semana: 6%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 23:00.

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 19 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Hi, I am Ivana, your future host. My housband and me like to meet new friends, travel and music. You can find us how we enjoy in a downtown and you can come with us! :-)
I like to travel so much, my favorite destinaton are Palma de Mallorca, Venice, Paris, Dubai, Mykonos, Vienna... I like to sing, italian food is my favorite food. I like spanish and french wine, cheese and olives too. We have a daughter, ten years old, she is helping us a lot, especially when we have young guests, babies :-)

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares