BedroomLiving Room
Cozy Refurbished Flat Westminster
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi lugar está cerca de mi lugar está cerca de Victoria Station 7 minutos a pie, Westminster Abbey 14 minutos a pie, Pimlico fresco para su desayuno en 5 minutos a pie. Big Ben en 15 minutos andando. Te encantará mi lugar por el ambiente, el espacio al aire libre, y el barrio. Mi lugar es bueno para parejas, aventureros en solitario, viajeros de negocios y familias (con niños) ..
translated by Google

My place is close to My place is close to Victoria Station 7 min walk, Westminster Abbey 14 min walk, Pimlico Fresh for your breakfast in 5 min walk. Big Ben in 15 min walk. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the outdoors space, and the neighborhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids)..


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Secador de pelo

Precios
Personas adicionales $35 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $56
Depósito de seguridad $209
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $180 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 18:00.

Check out - strictly 11:00am
Please be aware that failure to check out on time witouth an agreement with the host will be charged at £50.00 per hour from the deposit payment.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 02 de Octubre de 2017 - 03 de Octubre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ji
Septiembre de 2017
적당한 위치와 적당한 가격대 안락함이 있었던 집이였습니다.

Perfil de usuario de Mirella
Junio de 2017
Incorrect advertised check in and out information. Top tip: proactively agree a time for your arrival and departure. Although Biliana has posted Check in 3 to 6pm, her manager hounded me by phone demanding I be there at 3pm (I had booked for one night for two friends who had planned to arrive between 3 and 6pm, as requested. Biliana's manager who met my friends forgot to agree a check out time with my friends who took the advertised "Flexible" at face value. It was therefore with some surprise that they received a call, around midday, I think, demanding they vacate immediately! Biliana also felt the need to send me an AirBnB message threatening to charge me for an additional night (rather than give me a call). Correct information and simple communication would have avoided this. I called Biliana the day I booked for my friends, 6 days prior to arrival, to introduce myself as a fellow AirBnB host - Biliana had promised to email me apartment information, which she never did - so it would not have been difficult to make specific arrangements. Better of course not to post misleading information.

Perfil de usuario de Charlie
Junio de 2017
What an amazing location! We were able to walk to so many sights. There were some nice cafes and restaurants close by as well. There was a strong smell of stale cigarettes in the hallway but the apartment smelled fine. Overall a great first stay.

Perfil de usuario de Nathalie
Abril de 2017
Very nice and cosy small flat in the center of London, very well situated, clean and well furbished. Many thanks to Biliana and Daniel for their quick communication and responsiveness.

Este anfitrión tiene 53 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Sofía, BulgariaSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de Biliana

Hi, I’m Biliana and it’s a pleasure to be your host! I love to travel, meet new people and discover the magic of new cultures and places. I have a great experience in creating a house into a home and really appreciate the atmosphere that makes you want to take your shoes off and relax. The most important for me as a host is to respect and meet the needs of a traveler in my place, so making its stay special and unforgettable. Your kids are welcome too! I am a mother of two daughters and I know how challenging the travelling can be!
Please do not hesitate to contact me, whatever you need any help I am ready to help you!

Idiomas: English, Español, Русский
Índice de respuesta: 97%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares