Haus auf 1.000 qm großem GrundstückDie Terrasse, bei gutem Wetter ideal zum Frühstücken und Sonnen
Assisted Holidays especially for Seniors
Assisted Holidays especially for Seniors
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The house is located about a 100-meter-walk from the famous Emmentaler show dairy, in absolute tranquility, free from traffic, because it is at the end of a dead end. The house stands on a property of 1,000 m², so there is a lot of space (mostly grass) for playing (table tennis) and sunbathing. Two bedrooms: The bed in the 'master bedroom' is 160 cm wide and a large desk. And a simple children's bedroom (the bed is 140 cm wide and is suitable for two children or one adult).

El lugar

As you can see on one of the photos, the light-flooded ground floor of the house looks like a large winter garden. Two bedrooms are available for guests. The bed in the 'master bedroom' is 160 cm wide. There is an additional TV set (upon request, it can also be set up in the children’s bedroom) as well as a large desk, which you can comfortably work at. In addition, there is a single bedroom, which is intended to be a children’s bedroom (the bed is 140 cm wide and is suitable for two children or one adult).
On the ground floor, in the living room/common room, you can read, chat, play with the kids, or watch news or movies (3D glasses are available) on a huge screen (65-inch UHD). You can use the streaming provider that you have a subscription with or you can use the media library of Swisscom with thousands of movies (the rental fees for movies, which are subject to charges, are charged separately). The SONOS music system can be operated with your smartphone, giving you the possibility to choose from hundreds of radio stations and free streaming services, while also allowing you to use your own music streaming provider.

Disponible para huéspedes

I have my own room, so I am (practically) always there but only 'visible' when my guests need me or desire my presence (most importantly, I do not use the bathroom or toilet of my guests).

Atención a los huéspedes

When I was a child, I wanted to become a pianist. But I was not talented enough to become 'really good'. I studied psychology, worked as a psychotherapist in my own office for about 30 years, and now sometimes work as a coach.
All my life, I 'took care of people', their worries and psychological problems. The 'Pierre-à-Baus Project' is now, to some extent, an adventure to me. It is a new way for me to 'take care of people'. I play a similar, yet very different role (service) and have to adapt to new challenges.

I look after my guests throughout the day: I do the groceries, prepare the meals to the liking of my guests, serve snacks and drinks, keep the house tidy, do the laundry, act as a babysitter (if guests wish to go out alone in the evening), and/or 'entertain' the kids (for example, I play table tennis or soccer on a large lawn with them) etc. etc. These services are all included in the price. Travel expenses (EUR 1/km) are not included as well as possible entrance fees for concerts/theater etc.

However, I cannot and may not carry out the nursing of (sick) people!


Your Meals
Three meals per day are included, including drinks (alcoholic beverages are charged separately). Before arrival, I discuss the guest’s preferences regarding the type of meals (e.g. vegetarian/vegan) and their likings. - If you only need breakfast and dinner instead of the three meals, you will receive a discount (more details on request)

Something the usual guest might not consider, might be a real win for many senior citizens (but also for couples with kids): they are cared for, even at night. Someone is always at home. Upon request, I also accompany them on trips or to the theater/concert in Bern or Lucerne etc. etc.

Couples with kids can do something in the evening and know that their kids are taken care of and protected.

Otros aspectos destacables

Smoking:
In the house, smoking is not allowed, but that / the guest rooms have a (covered) balcony, which is permitted in smoking, as well on the terrace.

Please note that there is video surveillance on the parking lot and inside the entrance area of the property.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales $108 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Die Schlafzimmer befinden sich im oberen Stockwerk. Es sind etwa 20 Stufen
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Gemeinschaftsraum/Wohnraum und Küche

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Affoltern im Emmental, SuizaSe registró en Febrero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Peter

Als ich Kind war, wollte ich Pianist werden. Doch meine Begabung hätte nicht gereicht, 'wirklich gut' zu werden. - Ich studierte Psychologie, arbeitete etwa 30 Jahre als Psychotherapeut in eigener Praxis und arbeite nun noch ab und zu als Coach.

Une note pour mes clients francophones: Je suis on train d’apprendre le français mais pour le moment je parle français rudimentaire!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares