Glencoe apartment with private pool
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Great location in a safe neighborhood in West Trinidad. Fantastic sea views. Large open plan apartment with its own private pool.

The apartment has cable TV and high speed WiFi internet.

Close to Mall shopping, yacht club, grocery and pharmacy. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Depósito de seguridad $500
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa

- Maximum overnight occupancy not to exceed bed capacity.
- Rentals in Carnival period subject to quotation.
- A weekly cleaning and laundry charge is levied by our cleaning contractors.


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Port of Spain, Trinidad y TobagoSe registró en Febrero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Keith

I am a retired british Chartered Accountant although I have lived in the west indies for nearly 50 years. My wife is a retired medical doctor, Trinidadian and British. We travel extensively and have homes in Bequia (ST. Vincent and the Grenadines, Intervale (New Hampshire, USA) and London, UK. which we also rent short term when we are not using them. Our primary retirement occupation is property management and we have a number of longer term leased residential properties- our guiding principle has always been that we will not own or rent anything in which we ourselves would not be happy to live in. Our main pass times, apart from travel, are boating-sail and power, deep sea fishing, skiing, classical music-particularly opera and good food and wine. We also spend time in Europe, usually Italy and the south of France. We have three children and five grandchildren who have become the focal point of our lives.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Keith.
Keith
Jamie ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Jamie

El barrio

Espacios similares