Living room.Living room.
Cosy, central and family friendly.
Hospedado por Katharina
Katharina es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A cosy, child friendly home with an extremely central location.

El lugar

Our apartment is clean, meant to be lived in and will make you feel at home.
It is equipped with everything you need for travelling with small children, so that you can relax and enjoy your stay.
Right across the street from our house, you will find one of the best swimming facilities in all of Copenhagen, with a large area for children including a warm pool for babies.
Tivoli is a few hundred meters away and one of the best playgrounds, Skydebanen, is within 5 minutes walking distance.
We also live a few hundred meters from the hip area Kødbyen, the old meat packing district, which is now filled with restaurants and great take out.
Even though our apartment is very centrally located, there is very little noise from the street.
We have a cat, which will not be in the apartment during your stay.

Disponible para huéspedes

As guests, you have acces to the whole apartment.
It will be cleaned before and after your stay and sheets and towels will be provided.
As we have small children ourselves, we have changing facilities, toys and high chairs available.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be meeting you at the apartment when you arrive, to hand over keys and show you around.
We have prepared a list of some of our favourite restaurants, playgrounds and other child-friendly activities that we are happy to send you before you arrive, or print out for you.
When leaving, you just leave the keys in the mailbox and send a textmessage, so we can notify the cleaning lady.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

This is our private home, so we expect you to treat it as you would your own.
Parties are not allowed and generally we try to be quiet after 20.00.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Adriana
Septiembre de 2017
Este alojamiento tiene ante todo una ubicación estratégica en un barrio tranquilo del centro de Copenhague, al lado del parque de atracciones TIVOLI y de la Estación Central. Una casa acogedora con una anfitriona, Katharina, que te facilita bastante la estancia y está a tu disposición siempre que sea necesario. Por poner alguna pega, la cocina no está especialmente limpia y el baño (típico danés), no es lo más higiénico por el tipo de ducha que tienen, pero el resto estaba todo correcto. Recomendaría la casa especialmente por su ubicación y tranquilidad.

Perfil de usuario de Cristiana
Agosto de 2017
The Katharina's house is very beautiful, cosy and in best position for visiting the city. Our three children have been very happy for all the toys that Katharina had make available for them. Very appreciable free Wi-Fi and Netflix. The bathroom is not very large, but definitely the house is confortable.

Perfil de usuario de Hsuan-Yu
Julio de 2017
My friends and I had a wonderful time at Katharina's place. Katharina was so helpful before and during our stay, The place is centrally located, so it is easy to get around the city and surrounding areas. The apartment is well designed. It looks simple, but you can certainly tell Katharina and her family put a lot of effort designing every detail. Thanks Katharina and her family again for their welcoming. You made our Copenhagen trip complete.

Perfil de usuario de Ann-Christin
Agosto de 2017
I rented the apartment for my family who came to visit me including two small children. The place is very clean and was perfect for them. There were toys for kids and the kitchen is big enough so we could all eat there together. The location is also great as it is literally next to the main train station. Katharina as a host was very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely book this place again in the future when my family comes back.

Perfil de usuario de Pierre
Julio de 2017
L'appartement est confortable, adapté à une famille. Il est très lumineux, très bien décoré et au calme, on s'y sent bien. L'atout le plus important est sa localisation, il est situer près de la gare centrale (on entend pas les trains ne craignez rien) et à cinq minutes à pied du parc Tivoli. Nous sommes resté trois nuits et avons quasiment tout visité à pied. Nous avons été très satisfait du contact avec Katharina.

Perfil de usuario de Johanna
Julio de 2017
Comfortable, family friendly and quiet apartment with great location just next to the Central Railway station and the Tivoli Gardens. Surrounding areas contain several great restaurants and the host gave us a very useful list of good restaurants worth a visit nearby. Wifi was also available in the apartment which was a nice surprise that we did not expect.

Perfil de usuario de Suzanne
Julio de 2017
Lovely flat in an excellent, central location. Loads to do for families in Copenhagen. Would highly recommend it as a destination and this is a great place to stay. Literally round the corner from Central Station and Tivoli Gardens but reasonably quiet at night. Beds very comfortable and Netflix was a nice bonus. Warm welcome from Katharina with good tips for where to eat and things to do. It is on the 3rd floor so lots of stairs to climb but this helped burn off the Danish pastries (recommend the bakery round the corner - opposite back entrance to Central Station).

Este anfitrión tiene 17 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Katharina
We are a family of 6, Daniel & Katharina and 4 daughters, Octavia (19), Xenia (14), Cornelia (2) and Amelia (6 months) We both work in the animation industry and spend our summers and weekends at our summer cottage. We love Copenhagen, have lived here since 1998 and in this ap…
Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares