Ir al contenido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is centrally located close to EVERYTHING. The large private bedroom with a private bath and comfy twin bed. The Japanese garden offers a sun deck, gazebo, treehouse, tiki bar, koi pond and an outdoor hot tub. Couples, solo adventurers, vacationers, students, teachers, and business pros welcome.

El lugar

My home is pure magic. The interior is an artsy eclectic masterpiece filled with pop culture kitsch. I'm a successful freelance artist specializing in cartooning therefore let's just say it's very 'cool'! The yard is a peaceful oriental garden oasis with a beautiful koi pond, waterfall, gazebo, tree house, hot tub, sun deck and more. All this quiet dead end street deliciousness is nestled in the heart of Sarasota pretty much 10-15 minutes from everything including the beach, downtown and Ed Smith Stadium where the Oriels play. Come on home 'ya'll'.

Disponible para huéspedes

Living room, kitchen, yard, hot tub, gazebo, tree house, Internet, premium cable TV and pretty much everything except my bedroom and art studio.

Servicios
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Jacuzzi
Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Respectful and without drama is the way we flow around here. I'm easy going but I enjoy company and a good time. I'm an easy going artist therefore I roll with what each day sends my way. There's no drugs or craziness here. It might be good to note that independent travelers fare better around here than super needy ones.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Polina
Abril de 2017
Michaels place was a magical wonderland... and thats not giving it due justice. The place was sparkleing with both decore and cleanliness. Michael was polite, accommodating, transparent with communication and house rules. What made the week work was his open-mindedness and flexibility. I would recommend him to everyone and look forward to coming again!!!

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Marzo de 2017
Michael's home is an oasis of calm and creativity, appropriate for the artist that he is. He's also a superb host, one who makes his guests feel warmly welcomed. Our room was cozy but large enough to accommodate the two of us without making us feel in any way cramped. The bathroom was very nicely equipped with everything we wanted. The closet space was more than adequate. We appreciated the peace and quiet that we experienced both day and night. All in all, Michael's place is a real find.

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Sarasota, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de Michael

I'm a happy-go-lucky professional artist and instructor. I own my own home in beautiful Sarasota and teach at the Ringling College of Art. Though I teach art I make most of my living off of cartoons, comics and caricature work. I am happily single, easy going, career oriented and a non smoker for life. I enjoy traveling, museums, theatre, historic sites, landscape painting, biking, hiking, dancing, comic book collecting and meeting people. I'm open minded with no real agenda or convictions. I laugh and joke a lot. I love life and live it to it's fullest.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares