Lys 2v lejlighed tæt på Kronborg
Hospedado por Julie
Julie es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

15 min. gang fra Kronborg. Indkøbs muligheder, havn og strand i gå afstand. Lys og lækker lejlighed med altan og parkeringsmulighed lige ved døren.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
TV

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 15:00

Smoking allowed on the balcony. No shoes inside please.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - The apartment is on 2nd floor.

Cancelaciones

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Philip
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Duong
Septiembre de 2017
Lovely house and host.

Perfil de usuario de Jane
Septiembre de 2017
Great communication with Julie. We really enjoyed our stay in her place. A nice, quiet and light apartment in easy walking distance of the centre. Everything as advertised! Would definitely recommend Julie's place if you plan to visit Helsingør!

Perfil de usuario de Elika
Agosto de 2017
Julie is a nice people and her house is beautiful.

Perfil de usuario de Anton
Agosto de 2017
Julie's very responsive and very kind and foreseeing. Everything was well organized even though I booked just 24 hrs in advance. The apartment is spacious and comfortable, as well as the bed. 10 min walking from the downtown. Everything was fine even if I would expect the flat (kitchen and bathroom) to be cleaner.

Perfil de usuario de John
Junio de 2017
Absolutely brilliant, thank you Julie ,more than we expected

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Abril de 2017
Julie was a very welcoming and accurate host. Her apartment is in a quiet neighborhood just a short walk away from the city center. Nice and cozy, with plenty of room and time to relax. Would recommend this stay for friends, couples or families as well for a great weekend accommodation.

Se registró en Marzo 2017
Perfil de usuario de Julie
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares