wardrobe space for guestsMain bathroom (shared)
Private room with Balcony, Swatar, Birkirkara
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi lugar está cerca de Birkirkara, que es una zona muy céntrica es Malta.The Universidad y el Hospital están a sólo 10 minutos a pie de mi lugar. La parada de autobús está a sólo 2 minutos a pie, que se puede tomar para visitar Valletta, la zona norte Y para obtener el ferry a Gozo y Comino.El área es muy residencial y está rodeado de tiendas conveniente.El apartamento también tiene dos balcones donde los fumadores pueden disfrutar de un soplo y una copa de vino.Mi lugar es bueno para parejas, aventureros en solitario Y viajeros de negocios.
translated by Google

My place is close to Birkirkara which is a very central area is Malta.The University & the Hospital are only a 10 minute walk from my place.The bus stop is only a 2 minute walk which one can take to visit Valletta, the northern area and to get the ferry to Gozo and Comino.The area is very residential & it is surrounded by convenient shops.The apartment also have two balconies where smokers can enjoy a puff and a glass of wine.My place is good for couples, solo adventurers and business travelers.

El lugar

Vivo solo con un gato magnífico, así que es un espacio muy reservado. A veces podría tener un amigo o dos. El edificio consta de sólo otro apartamento de abajo. Hay 2 tramos de escaleras y ascensor no es accesible.
translated by Google

I live on my own with a gorgeous cat, so it is a very quiet space. I might have a friend or two over at times. The building consists of only another apartment below. There are 2 flight of stairs and lift is not accessible.

Disponible para huéspedes

Tea, coffee, fruit and water are offered throughout the day. Guests can make use of the kitchen and refrigerator as well. I can offer to do laundry once a week. If you wish to do the laundry yourself do not start the machine after 8pm. No smoking is allowed inside. However, guests can make use of the two balconies.

Atención a los huéspedes

Siempre que sea posible estoy dispuesto a ayudar a los invitados.
translated by Google

Whenever possible I am ready to help out the guests.

Otros aspectos destacables

If you are allergic to cats or dislike cats you might want to give this a skip as I have one of my own :) Before leaving the flat make sure that the cat is in the kitchen as he might quietly made his way to your room :)


Servicios
Cocina
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales $18 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $17
Descuento por semana: 3%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

- Smoking is allowed outside on the balconies. Since it is an apartment, respect for other residents in other apartments is vital.
- If planning to invite someone, must approach me first. One must remember it is still a house
- I have a cat that loves to cuddle. Since he is quite curious, please keep bedroom door closed. Before leaving the apartment make sure the he is not in your room.
- I try to do my part to save the planet...Recycling, not wasting water and electricity are a priority in my household.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Monika
Septiembre de 2017
Alessandra is very nice, friendly, helpful and open person, she was always ready to help or give the information when it was needed. Her flat is big and nice, quiet and comfy. Location is ok - there is 2 buses station in close area (Caramelo and Gianni, few min. by walk) and 1 (big one, Mater Dei Hospital) like 10-15 min. by walk. There is few local shops close to the flat and one bigger (max. 10 min. by walk). Our room was exactly like on pictures, nice, quite big, with a little balcony. We had everything that we needed to spend nice time, rest and explore beautiful Malta. And the cat - he's amazing :)))

Perfil de usuario de Montaine
Agosto de 2017
Alessandra is a very kind and hepful person. We don't regret our choice.

Perfil de usuario de Kavin
Agosto de 2017
The host is friendly and helpful, the apartment is clean and tidy as was the room, there is on-street parking and there is a bus stop on the corner. There is a major bus route 5 minutes walk with 20 minute ride to Valletta. There is a very handy mini-market within a 2 minute walk.

Perfil de usuario de Mohamed
Agosto de 2017
Amazing host, great place, and location. She made us feel comfortable and welcomed in her house. We landed after midnight, and she even stayed up late to check us in! There's also a very sweet cat wondering around the house looking for cuddles :) Definitely recommended, would love to stay with Alessandra again!

Perfil de usuario de Agata
Julio de 2017
Alexandra is very warm and helpful person. She took me from the airport, and later she also took my girlfriend. I was feeling really comfortable living with her. The flat is clean with well-equipped kitchen. The room has it's own balcony, where you have sun till the noon. There is also a roof, where you can dry your clothes. In the area there are many nice groceries and it is full of locals. The only disadvantage was the location. It takes about 40 min to get to Sliema, and it's not easy to go back late in the evening or at night. Although I really enjoyed the stay and I strongly recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Karmen
Junio de 2017
She was of great help and a loving host to my grandparents, making their stay in Malta a pleasent expirience. Tank you. You went over and above to make sure this was te case. Thank you.

Perfil de usuario de Emilia
Junio de 2017
Excellent contact, very helpful lady, at home purely. Highly recommended stay. Thank you very much,Emilia

Msida, MaltaSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Alessandra
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares