The comfortable master bedroom has a cosy double bed, French windows letting in plenty of light, lots of cupboard storage space and a mirror. Linen and towels are provided.The second bedroom has twin single beds and a lovely bay window allowing lots of natural light into the room. There are solid shutters to block it out for a comfortable night's sleep! Linen and towels are provided.
Picturesque Fulham flat, accommodates 4
Hospedado por William
William es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spacious 2 bedroom flat located on the ground floor. Situated in the heart of Fulham, a 5 minute walk to Parsons Green tube station & a 10 minute walk to Fulham Broadway. A lovely local borough, which is well located for transport links into the centre of the city and beyond. One double bedroom, one with two singles, one bathroom, large living-dining area. Well equipped kitchen. Wifi, Sky TV, and washing/drying facilities. Perfect for a small family or couples wanting a quiet, comfortable space.

El lugar

Fantastic two bed (sleeps up to 4 people) ground floor flat in a quiet and convenient location. Just 5 minutes walk from Parsons Green tube and 10 from Fulham Broadway, close to Eelbrook Common (perfect for kids) and with great links to central London. This well located flat is ideal for a family, couples or elderly guests (no flights of stairs!) wanting to explore London whilst being able to enjoy the quiet leafy streets of Fulham.

Living & Dining
The attractive and comfortable open-plan living/dining room is prettily decorated with vibrant colours and homely touches. The large L-shaped sofa. There is a widescreen TV with Sky for entertainment. The dining table seats 6. From the living area you can access the large patio outside where there is a table and 4 chairs .
The kitchen contains all the modern conveniences you might need for cooking up a tasty meal if you opt for a night in! These include a large fridge freezer, dishwasher, toaster and kettle.

Bedrooms & Bathrooms

The master bedroom contains a comfy double bed, plenty of storage space, French windows and all linen and towels are provided for every guest.

The second bedroom contains two single beds, and a bay window with shutters. Both bedrooms have mirrors.

The clean and modern family bathroom contains a bathtub with fixed shower head, basin and WC.

Linen, towels and bathroom essentials are all provided.

There is Wifi throughout the whole flat.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest will have access to the whole flat.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will ensure there is someone at the flat on your arrival to welcome you, give you keys and help settle you in. I am always on hand to make your visit as enjoyable as possible. I pride myself on going the extra mile so please don't hesitate to drop me a line or an email. Whether you need help with the flat, a recommendation or somewhere to leave your suitcase - I am here to help!

Otros aspectos destacables

Linen, towels and bathroom essentials are all provided, as is a hairdryer.

There is Wifi throughout the whole flat.

If there is anything I have missed out or if you have any questions at all please don't hesitate to get in touch!


Servicios
Secadora
TV
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $102
Depósito de seguridad $204
Descuento por semana: 12%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

We want you to have a fantastic stay, so encourage you see the space as a home away from home - treating it as though it is yours!

There are, of course, a few things we politely ask guests to note before their arrival and throughout their stay:

• Maximum group size: 4
• Strictly no smoking, no pets, no parties
• No candles
• Dispose of rubbish appropriately
• Keep the property clean and tidy
• Whilst washing up and stripping the beds at check out would be appreciated, it is by no means expected
• Please keep the noise down and respect other neighbours in the building
• Please remember to close all windows and doors when leaving the space
• Ensure the heating is maintained at an appropriate temperature throughout the stay. If the heating is excessive, i.e. over £100 per month, you will be expected to cover this cost

**Please note that once the booking is confirmed we will arrange a check-in time. If you arrive 2 hours after the agreed time you will be subject to a £40 late check-in fee
**Please also note the check in hours are between 3pm and 10pm. There will be an additional fee of £20 for check ins between 10pm and 12am, and £40 for check ins past midnight

Any questions or queries regarding the above - don't hesitate to get in touch, we're more than happy to help!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Diciembre de 2017 - 31 de Diciembre de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 4 noches.

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gideon
Agosto de 2017
Excellent location, nearby Parsons Green underground station with coffee shops, grocery store and dry cleaning stores all in a short walking distance. The facility is very clean and very comfortable for 4 people. The living room and the small back yard are full of light and inspiring happy atmosphere. You can try and use the Sofa in the living room to accommodate 1-2 more people but this will be a bit of a stretch for the single bathroom. Also, the Sofa itself is not very comfortable when opening up to a bed. Bottom line: very recommended for a group of 4.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Agosto de 2017
Flat is great especially with kids. Communication was clear and quick all throughout. The area is lovely& lively. A microwave would be a nice addition ;)
Perfil de usuario de William
Respuesta de William:
Thanks for your feedback Laura, glad you and your family liked the flat and were able to get to know the area. Hope you had a safe journey home!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Julio de 2017
William's flat is in a fantastic location to get around London. Just a 3 minute walk to Parson's Green station, or a 1 minute walk to the bus stop, and London is literally at your fingertips! The flat has a huge living area and the outdoor setting in the courtyard allowed us to open the doors and eat breakfast alfresco, or enjoy a glass of wine late in the evening. Having a week of fantastic summer weather added to this experience. Street noise is common for those sleeping in the front room, but it is inner-city London, and really wasn't a major problem at all. William is a communicative host and we were greeted upon arrival and walked-through the ins-and-outs of the flat, keys, etc. A wonderful week.
Perfil de usuario de William
Respuesta de William:
Thank you Kate - happy to hear you enjoyed your stay during the beautiful weather we had. Hope you had a safe journey home!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Karla
Abril de 2017
The flat was nicely set up. Shops, coffee shops, restaurants, and playgrounds all close by. We enjoyed our stay very much and would recommend for families with children.
Perfil de usuario de William
Respuesta de William:
Glad you and your family enjoyed your stay Karla! Hope to see you again soon.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Doug
Abril de 2017
Great choice, easy walk to the Tube station, with a grocery store on the way. Only a few stops to the Museum district. Fulham is a lovely community, quiet and lots of shops. Gails is a coffee shop a block off the tube station is a must, fantastic lunches and coffee, starbucks is nearby as well. The flat is well appointed and bright, full kitchen and a washing machine. William accommodated an early check in and checked in on us to make sure everything was fine. Overall, great unit, really nice community good proximity to the London life.
Perfil de usuario de William
Respuesta de William:
Great to hear Doug! I'm pleased you liked the area and we welcome you back anytime.
Abril de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 1177 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de William

Hi!

We are Will, Thomas, Serena and Tom - we love Airbnb!

We have stayed in Airbnb properties throughout the UK, and in a number of European countries. Throughout all our Airbnb experiences two things have stood out. The convenient & hassle free process, and the warmth & generosity of the hosts - it was in this vein that we setup The London Residents Club.

We look after a small number of homes belonging to family and friends - we host them as if they were our own. We will always strive to ensure that your experience is hassle free:

-Fast response time, 7 days a week
-Personal Check In service
-Professional cleaning before your stay
-Quality linen, towels and essentials provided
-7 days a week support

We will do our best to make you feel at home. Please feel free to get in touch for places to eat, theatre recommendations or a good pub. We will always try and accommodate your requests so please don’t be afraid to ask!

Best wishes,

Will, Thomas, Serena and Tom

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares