Isabella - Nice 1bdr ideal for 4 people!
Isabella - Nice 1bdr ideal for 4 people!
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Sophisticated one-bedroom, 55 m2 apartment located on the second floor of a historic building dating back to the Renaissance, in the scenic historic center of Pienza, a beautiful town in the province of Siena.

El lugar

The Isabella apartment is located on the second floor of the historic building which also includes the Beatrice, Lucrezia and Bianca Maria apartments.

Guests are welcomed to the large living room, furnished with comfortable furniture and TV stand, as well as extendable table with 4 chairs and cozy Queen-size sleeper sofa. The kitchen, which adjoins the living room, is equipped with everything you need, including table with chairs, useful trolley and beautiful refurbished white cabinet with drawers.

The master bedroom includes burgundy wrought iron Queen-size bed, two nightstands with marble top and two antique hand-painted lamps, antique dresser with mirror, two chairs and wardrobe with two doors.
The bathroom features sanitary ware and shower.

In addition, guests can also use a common laundry room, equipped with washing machine, drying rack, iron and ironing board, and small bathroom.

Disponible para huéspedes

Additional amenities:
- House linens (sheets and towels)
- Washing machine, iron and ironing board
- Hairdryer
- Microwave oven
- Toaster
- Wi-Fi

Atención a los huéspedes

Guests have access to the entire apartment, and have full use of the kitchen. Sheets and towels are provided for free.

Upon arrival we will be waiting for you at the apartment to hand over the keys and show you the facilities. During your stay, we will be at your disposal for everything you need.

Otros aspectos destacables

For this apartment the tourist tax is required: 0,70 € per person/night.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Plancha

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $24
Depósito de seguridad $365
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 19:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 29 de Diciembre de 2017 - 01 de Enero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Andre
Julio de 2017
Be aware the rental is handled by a professional firm, with several contact persons involved.
Perfil de usuario de Alexandra
Respuesta de Alexandra:
Dear Andre, thank you for the feedback. Yes, I am working for a company managing all the apartments published on this profile (it is written in my profile info). Me and my team are managing the requests and bookings, while there are colleagues on spot in charge for organizing check-in/out etc. We are doing our best to make the whole process from booking to the check-out as smooth as possible and trying to offer the best possible customer care to our guests. Hope to see you again
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Claudio
Abril de 2017
Siamo stati i primi ospiti di questo appartamento e ci siamo trovati benissimo sia per posizione che sistemazione. Anche se in pieno centro l'appartamento è silenzioso e confortevole. Parcheggio a poca distanza. Ottima la comunicazione e l'assistenza in zona, anche in orari "improbabili" abbiamo avuto pronto riscontro da Barbara per ogni necessità o consiglio. Consigliato vivamente.

Este anfitrión tiene 409 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Milán, ItaliaSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Alexandra

I work for a Company that manages furnished apartments for rent throughout Italy, especially in holiday destinations (lakes, mountains, sea).
I like travelling, reading and I love my job in the tourism sector!
My colleagues and I always do our best to make our guests feel like at home.

Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares