Great locationLounge / dining
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Neat 2-bedroom house freshly renovated with new flooring to Lounge, Dining& Kitchen, refreshed kitchen with new appliances, fresh paint throughout,new furniture& bedding, plus WIFI.
If you are looking for private accommodation, not an overcrowded resort or half house with owners onsite,you can stop looking.
Stay in your own private home with a courtyard& single lock up garage.
Only 600m walk to Beach, 800m to Surf Club& 300m to shops, restaurants, cafes& more.


El lugar
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche más de 5 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $99
Depósito de seguridad $412
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

- When exiting please leave house in same condition you entered it in
- No loud noise after 9pm
- $100 Charge for loss of keys
- Strictly NO pets
- Strictly NO SMOKING inside. If any evidance of smoking found inside there will be additional cleaning charge to remove the smell for our next guests


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de James
Septiembre de 2017
A great place in a wonderful location. A 5 minute walk to a beautiful beach and close to bars, restaurants and other amenities. Llona is very friendly, welcoming and answers all questions/queries swiftly. A real gem of a place, ideal for families and small groups. We all had a great time and enjoyed our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Tomoki
Septiembre de 2017
とてもいいところです。
Perfil de usuario de Ilona
Respuesta de Ilona:
Thank you for your feedback. All feedback is good feedback, as it helps us become better Hosts. We are Sorry to hear you had trouble with directions. Was this finding the Property by maps?. We would love to hear more from you with information on how we could better assist with directions. Regards Ilona
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Afta
Julio de 2017
The place is perfect for family. It was clean when we came, and everything mention in list was right. Really value for money. I would recommend it to friends if they were going to Gold Coast. Love it!

Perfil de usuario de Alain
Julio de 2017
we had a perfect stay at dolphin. very nice, clean and bright house close to beach, shops and cafe/bakery. Ilona is a very friendly and helpful host. a booklet with maps and attractions which Ilona provided helped to organize our holiday. we will be back!

Perfil de usuario de Kimbo
Julio de 2017
Our holiday in Gold Coast was exceptional because we stayed at Ilona's place. It was homey, stylish, and clean.  Everything smelled nice and the rooms were comfortable. It was a good place to relax after spending most of our exhausting time from all the Theme Parks. It was close the shops and to the beach. Eventhough we didn't meet her personally, we felt so welcome and she made sure we had everything we needed. We are definitely going back for a longer visit hopefully this upcoming summer.

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Junio de 2017
Ilona was a great Host. Communication was very easy with the Property Manager meeting me for a simple check-in & out. Nice newly renovated private home in great location. We had a lovely family holiday with our young children being able to walk to shops and patrolled beach every day. House is Spacious, bright, clean and tidy. Will stay again for our next Gold Coast holiday.

Melbourne, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ilona

I have a beautiful mini family consisting of my husband, myself & our infant son who all love to travel, explore & do new things.
We are a very clean & respectful family who treat everything like we would our own. The world is amazing place, explore it

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares