Laundry/Kitchen for guests to useLarge shower & separate Bath, Vanity
Red Beach Comfy, perfect location for SEA and CITY
Hospedado por Victoria
Victoria es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Clean, newly renovated home only 5mins walk to the beach. Shopping/Restaurants at Orewa, Silverdale and Albany are conveniently close, while historic Puhoi, Matakana and Warkworth are easy to get to. AUCKLAND CBD is just 30 minutes away.

El lugar

Clean, sunny house with two bedrooms, bathroom and laundry/kitchenette on the ground floor. Guests have full access to this space and can come and go as they please. On the guests floor we have Tea, Coffee, Milk set up in the kitchenette which you are welcome to help yourself at any time. We have a large shower, bath and vanity complete with the essentials. Separate toilet. Bedroom 1 has a queen size bed and bedroom 2 has 2 x single beds. Both have wardrobes and heaters.
Owners space - Up stairs we have a lounge, kitchen dining room and master bedroom. Guests are welcome to use the kitchen dining room where a lite breakfast is provided.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have full access to the down stairs guest area and can come and go as they please, they are welcome to share our upstairs areas with us as our guests. We have a BBQ and seating area under cover for our guests to use at any time as well as a fully heated Spa.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will give our guests as much support and hospitality as we can to make their stay a wonderful friendly one.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have plenty of off street parking. Red Beach is a very safe and quiet area.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Jacuzzi

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

- smoking outside only


Cancelaciones

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Leeza
Junio de 2017
My family and I had a VERY COMFORTABLE stay at Victoria's! We were VERY APPRECIATIVE of her efforts to make her place a "home away from home"! The electric blankets were WONDERFUL, and kept us all toasty and WARM!!! KIA ORA, Victoria!!! :)

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Octubre de 2017
Really nice experience. Strongly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Jacqueline
Abril de 2017
This was my first Airbnb experience and it was a great place to stay with warm and welcoming hosts. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Florence
Abril de 2017
Super !!

Perfil de usuario de Gérard
Abril de 2017
Victoria et paul sont particulièrement accueillant, compréhensif et plein d'attention. Nous avons adoré la possibilité qui nous a été offerte de prendre un repas le premier soir de notre arrivée tardive ainsi que tous les précieux conseils de visite. Merci à tous les deux.

Red Beach, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Victoria
I'm a health professional that works full time in a Physio Clinic in Orewa. My husband and I love to travel over seas but also like to explore more of this beautiful country we live in. Our 4 children have all grown up so we now have more time to ourselves to sit back and smell t…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares