Bathroom with showerOpen kitchen
Cosy 2 room apartment at the botanic garden
Cosy 2 room apartment at the botanic garden
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This cosy 2-room apartment is right at the botanic garden, just minutes away from the university and downtown. The bed gives comfortable space for 2 people to sleep. It is also possible to sleep on the couch in the living room.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Det er ikke tilladt at medbringe ekstra gæster end dem, for hvem du har bedt om reservation for.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gunnar
Agosto de 2017
Nice bright and quite cosy small apartment with a large terrace and a really nice view overlooking the Botanic Garden from 1 floor up in 3 floor building. Kathleen was being really helpful to get us well installed although she was out of town. I would heartedly recommend the place as a really money's worth option conveniently close to town. Thank you Kathleen for letting us stay in your home. All the best Gunnar

Perfil de usuario de Ido & Kornelia
Julio de 2017
We spent a lovely weekend at Kathleen's small but superb apartment. It is a 20 minutes walk to downtown and just a few minutes on foot to the university campus. So we couldn't have asked for a better location. The flat itself was clean and comfortable, so everything we would need. But the real treat was the spacious balcony overlooking the botanical garden which allowed us to enjoy the beautiful weather, making it a true holiday. Kathleen was also genuinely kind and accommodating, and she made sure we have the most comfortable stay possible. So, we'd definitely recommend, and we'll surely be back the next time we're in Aarhus.

Perfil de usuario de Karina
Mayo de 2017
Kathleen har været meget hjælpsom og imødekommende fra første besked. Hendes lejlighed er super hyggelig og man føler sig straks hjemme. Balkonen er fantastisk stor og man har den smukkeste udsigt derfra. Lejligheden ligger i gåafstand til det meste, hvilket er rigtig rart. Kommer bestemt igen hos Kathleen, næste gang jeg er i Århus - det kan kun anbefales -:)

Perfil de usuario de Vicky
Mayo de 2017
Kathleen has a very nice place at a perfect location. We had a great stay and Kathleen was very friendly and helpful!

Perfil de usuario de Ajda
Abril de 2017
Kathleen's place was good, at an excellent location with beautiful view. Check-in was great and Kathleen arranged everything for parking which was very helpful. She was very responsive and kind. We enjoyed our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Jacob
Abril de 2017
Great place in walking distance through the botanical gardens from the city center, the old city and ARoS. Didn't get to meet Kathleen, but everything worked out perfectly with keys, check-in and parking.

Este anfitrión tiene 62 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Aarhus, DinamarcaSe registró en Marzo 2015
Perfil de usuario de KathleenKathleen es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm 28 and live for a couple of years in Denmark already. I moved here from Germany to study and am now I'm working here. I've lived in many different countries around the world like Finland, India, Hong Kong, Nigeria & USA. I like to get to know new people and cultures, food and music. Now that I have the chance, I'd also like to offer a place to stay, as I know how great and helpful it is to meet local people.

Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Espacios similares