Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This apartment is the bottom floor of the Place where I live. It is set up as a self contained unit, with a queen bed in a spacious area, and a kitchen suitable for light cooking. Eating indoor or outdoor in an covered area, with a BBQ. The whole unit has just been newly set up.
It offers a comfortable living with a modern bathroom, separate place for luggage and shoes and lots of hanging places.
It is in a quiet suburb at 18 klm from CBD Hobart.
Cadbury, Mona, parks only few minutes away.

El lugar

It is a roomy and one floor apartment where a couple could move easily with three separate areas on offer, Sleeping, kitchen and outdoor. The hallway could also be used for storage. It has a Queen Bed, but we could manage a extra single bed if necessary.

Disponible para huéspedes

The bottom floor includes my personal garage and tool room, which will
not be accessible to the guests. But it still offers generous living area. It has a separate entrance, and gives full privacy.

Atención a los huéspedes

Since I live on the premises, and I am retired, I will be available to the guests
for any enquiry, I will help as much as possible and will be there to make the stay a very comfortable one. I am a very outgoing person.

Otros aspectos destacables

It is a quiet unit, with a lot of trees and greenery around, very serene atmosphere... your body and mind will be at peace.
we offer a light breakfast ( cereals, toast..)


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 14:00 a 21:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 16
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.

- Smoking is allowed outdoor only.
- Being a residential and familial area, we expect a quietness, especially after 9 pm.
- The place is to be left in good and tidy condition, all rubbish to be put in Garbage bins provided.
- Should you have any other issues or requirrements, we can discuss it. It will be easy since I live on the premeises
- Check in after 2 pm unless otherwise arranged, and check out 10 am.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de William
Abril de 2017
We received the warmest welcome from Joe and over a glass of wine and great conversation looked out over his magnificent view. The apartment was very modern and spacious and was kept to a very high standard. We enjoyed a great continental breakfast with cheese and ham. Our stay could not be faulted in any way and we would highly recommend this apartment to all discerning travellers. Would gladly stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Renate
Marzo de 2017
Great setup....with a small terrace. Quiet area not far to the city, best by car. Fantastic views to Hobart and Mount Wellington. Great reserve close by for morning walks was especially enjoyed.

Perfil de usuario de Max
Marzo de 2017
We highly recommend joes place magic so quite very cosy we booked a late last minute thing and joe was straight onto a reply so everything was stress free a magic host you feel like family thanjs again joe

Austins Ferry, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Joe

I am a recently retired builder, Still very active though. I live alone but have a very social network and a nice partner. I am very open and outgoing and would interact with anyone. My family live in Sydney and in London, so I need to do some travelling every now and then.
I walk every morning for around2 hours. I love socializing, a glass of wine..and I cook some Lebanese food. I have just started reading books. I love my music and watch a movie on Netflix every night. Liverpool is my soccer team ...
I love life and more so open minded people .

Idiomas: English, Français, العربية
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares