Cosy sofa bed in living room (Girls Only)
Hospedado por Yumeng
Yumeng es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

- Max stay 3 days, Minimum 1 day
-Walking 7 mins to City (Free Tram Zone)
- 2 bedroom & 1 bath apartment
- Fantastic Location (close to supermarkets, trams, cafes, restaurants, bars and pubs)
- Sofa, air mattress & bean bag bed
- Unlimited 100/100 Mbps Wifi (Fast)
- Modern kitchen (Free Breakfast)
- Washing machine
-Friendly roommates
Be attention: You will be sleeping in the living room, is not a private space.

El lugar

Welcome!
Cozy and clean two bedroom apartment in Bouverie St, which has a convenient location.
2 mins walk to Free Tram Station
2 mins walk to Queen Victoria Market
5 mins walk to Melbourne Central Station
6 mins walk to Coles & Woolworths supermarket
10mins walk to Melbourne university
15mins walk to Royal Exhibition Building
more waiting for you...

This is suitable for travelers who is ready to be out all day, and come back in the afternoon or night to sleep!
NOTE: You will be sleeping in the living room, not a private room.
You get to access the living room, balcony and the bathroom anytime you like.

Otros aspectos destacables

In order to safety, we will not provide the key for guests unless special situation.
In addition, there is a Friday Club downstairs. On every Friday and Saturday, it will be a bit noisy and we must close the balcony door. So you cannot see Friday booking in the calendar. If you do not mind that, you can tell me and I will open this date's booking for you. Thanks.


Servicios
Ascensor
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno
Cocina

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Marzo de 2017
The ladies are really sweet! Being new to hosting, they are learning a lot. English is a little bit limited for them, but they are great communicators with text. Note that you will not have much space or privacy, but it a great spot to rest your head for a night or two on a budget. Also, ideal location!! The apartment needs a bit cleaning, and hopefully the girls will get to that :) Thank you both!

Perfil de usuario de Catrin
Mayo de 2017
Great location, Yumeng and her room mate Danning were great hosts. Very accommodating and the space was very comfortable. Both hosts were very considerate, would return!

Perfil de usuario de Lee
Abril de 2017
Friendly host and convenient location.

Perfil de usuario de Melody
Abril de 2017
Nice place to stay. Yumeng and her roommate are friendly, and the apartment is near to Melbourne CBD.

Perfil de usuario de Elaine
Abril de 2017
Fantastic,excellent,wonderful,full stars. 很好的两个女孩,善良又热心,还可以交流学习心得,气氛不能融洽更多。地理位置好,超市饭馆华超一应俱全,附近还有玛莎拉蒂4s店非常好的体验!

Perfil de usuario de Hui Yi
Abril de 2017
Hosts are very sweet and friendly girls. You will definitely find it like home! I can feel the warmth welcome by them! The place is lovely and clean. Everything is well prepared. There is breakfast (bread and milk) provided every morning which is super nice. Location is good as well which is very close to free tram zone. One thing to recommend is to set up a bin for recycling;) to raise the sense of protecting our enviornment haha! Overall, it is a superb experience staying here for the 3 nights. I will definitely recommend this to all of you!!

Perfil de usuario de MobohomeMobohome es SuperAnfitrión.
Abril de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Melbourne, AustraliaSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Yumeng
Studying at University of Melbourne
Idiomas: English, 中文

El barrio

Espacios similares