Ir al contenido Airbnb
Double livingroomDouble livingroom
Fabulous 200sqm bright apartment San Francesco
Fabulous 200sqm bright apartment San Francesco
12 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
10 camas
3 baños
12 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
10 camas
3 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
EVALUACIÓN DESTACADA
Maricarmen
Maricarmen
Mayo de 2017
Hemos estado 9 adultos muy cómodos. Es una casa grande, luminosa y bien decorada. Tres habitaciones dobles con excelentes colchones, y otras dos con camas pequeñas igualmente cómodas. Salón, comedor y cocina amplios y con mucha luz. Muy bien situado. Repetiríamos sin duda.
Situado en una excelente posición, a 5/15 minutos a pie de Santa Croce, el centro de la ciudad, museos, iglesias y lugares de interés turístico, nuestro nuevo apartamento es el lugar perfecto para pasar unos días disfrutando de esta hermosa ciudad con amigos y familiares. Amueblado con gusto, con cocina totalmente equipada, calefacción, aire acondicionado y todas las comodidades. Con una superficie de 200m², tiene 5 habitaciones (1king, 2twin / doble, 1 cama individual + cama extraíble, 1 doble con litera + sofá cama en el salón), 3 baños, sala de estar doble, comedor y cocina. Los puntos de autobús justo en frente de la puerta.
translated by Google

Located in a great position, 5/15min walking from Santa Croce, city center, museums, churches and turistic sights, our brand new apartment is the perfect place to spend some days enjoying this beautiful city with friends and family. Warmly furnished, with fully equipped kitchen, heating, air conditioning and all amenities. With a surface of 200sqm, it has 5 bedrooms (1king, 2twin/double, 1single+pull out bed, 1 double with bunk bed+sofa bed in the livingroom), 3 bathrooms, double living room, dining room and kitchen. The bus spots right in front of the door.


Servicios
Ascensor
Se admiten mascotas
Internet
Apto para familias y niños

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 4
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 5
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00
Depósito de seguridad: $1092

- NOT INCLUDED: Florence city tax from 12y/o 2,50EUR per person per day (max 7 days) to pay cash on arrival
- The apartment is located in a condominium, should therefore follow the rules for good relations.
-pets allowed ON REQUEST (pet fee 100€)


Cancelaciones

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Maricarmen
Mayo de 2017
Hemos estado 9 adultos muy cómodos. Es una casa grande, luminosa y bien decorada. Tres habitaciones dobles con excelentes colchones, y otras dos con camas pequeñas igualmente cómodas. Salón, comedor y cocina amplios y con mucha luz. Muy bien situado. Repetiríamos sin duda.

Perfil de usuario de Cam
Septiembre de 2017
Fantastic Airbnb! Great location as it was far enough from city center to be quiet but only a quick walk to the action. If you don't want to walk at all to the action then maybe go for something closer to where you want to be. Also, if you're interested in going to an Fiorentina ACF game you're only a 15 walk away. The apartment was clean, with great bedrooms and fun relaxation area. Safe neighborhood and front gate make you feel secure about leaving your belongings there. Communication with host was easy and organized. Highly recommend!
Perfil de usuario de Francesca
Respuesta de Francesca:
Dear Cam, Many thank for your review. It's been a pleasure to host you! Hope to host you again in the future. Francesca
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mary
Septiembre de 2017
Pros: The apartment is beautifully decorated and the layout of the apartment was perfect for a large group with a nice separation between the living space and bedrooms. The kitchen was well-stocked and when the refrigerator started making lots of noise, it was quickly fixed while we were there. There is both an italian coffeepot and a coffee maker that Americans are used to :). Great to have an elevator to be able to take luggage up to the apartment. Communication with the property manager Deanna was seamless and check-in was very easy. Cons: Not as centrally located as I expected so we ended up taking cabs every day which was an added expense. Several things in the home are currently not working (closet in one of the bedrooms is broken, door from kitchen to little patio is off the hinges but usable to hang laundry if are very careful, etc), wi-fi only works in the front common rooms, there is no light in the entryway when coming in at night if trying to take the steps. No resources about closest restaurant, grocery store, etc - just left one map.
Perfil de usuario de Francesca
Respuesta de Francesca:
Dear Mary, Thank you for the time you spent in reviewing my apartment. I'm sorry the apartment was not where you expected altough the position is well shown on the map. I thought you knew where it was, as you had the chance to see it twice as you cancel and rebooked the apartment. I really apologize about the closet, we fixed it a couple of time already and it keeps getting broken... we are trying to understand the reason with the supplier company and we hopefully figure out a solution quickly. About kitchen door: it never happened before and I personally checked it and it works properly. The problem you've had is probably due of the double opening system. I'm sorry you've been in trouble with it, you should have said it to Deanna and she'd surely and easily explained to you how to make it work. We will extend the wi-fi signal to the bedrooms soon: it is not easy to cover a 200sqm apartment. :) Deanna usually inform the guests about restaurants, stores, etc. but it is a good suggestion to put down a written list to leave in the apartment. Thank you for your stay. Francesca
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Laurent
Agosto de 2017
Magnifique appartement à 15' du centre de Florence. Très bon accueil et excellentes prestations. Nous étions 9 et avons pu profiter du confort incroyable du lieu. En bons Français, nous avons particulièrement apprécié la bouteille de vin Toscan qui nous attendait à notre arrivée.

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Junio de 2017
Beautiful apartment. Lots of space, and nifty features. Plenty of room for the nine of us. The manager of the unit, Deanna, was very helpful and responsive to our needs.

Perfil de usuario de Parna
Octubre de 2017
A super place for a stay in Florence

Perfil de usuario de Frank
Octubre de 2017
Das Appartement ist relativ neu renoviert, es ist hochwertig und wir haben alles sehr sauber und ordentlich vorgefunden. Es bietet bequem für 10 Personen Platz und die Schlafräume sowie das Wohnzimmer verfügen über eine Klimanlage. Das Zentrum ist bequem zu Fuß zu erschließen. Vor Ort haben wir jederzeit zu allen Fragen und Wünschen tollen Support erhalten. Diese Unterkunft und dieser Vermieter sind unbedingt zu empfehlen, jederzeit wieder!

Se registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Francesca
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares