Ir al contenido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We have 3 private rooms & shared bathroom. The kitchen, dinning room are shared with owners.

Our simple & relaxing home is for your time out or use as a base to explore.

Whether getting out and about in nature, you'll love all that this stunning region has to offer. We look forward to sharing our home, region and country with you.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 23:00.
Cancelaciones

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kit Yee
Diciembre de 2017
Joyce & Hester are really nice people. My whole week stay was superb! They'll make sure I am well taken care of and it is very warm for me as it's my first week to New Zealand for working holiday. The place is clean & bright in "muji" style. Bed is super comfy, feel free to play…

Perfil de usuario de Amber
Noviembre de 2017
Joyce is amazing! She and her roommates welcome you in like a part of the family from the second you arrive! Her place is sunny and clean and safe! I'd definitely stay there again in a heartbeat!

Perfil de usuario de Kaiyang
Noviembre de 2017
The accommodation is situated in Glendowie, a peaceful and quiet suburb that is nice to live in. Joyce is a very hospitable person, she volunteered to pick me up from the airport and make dinner on weekends. The house is well-furnished and equipped with the necessary amenities fo…

Perfil de usuario de Harry
Octubre de 2017
Joyce and her roommate were fantastic hosts. Was great to experience something different and their hospitality was excellent. I would definitely recommend a stay there.

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Septiembre de 2017
Nothing to complain about.

Perfil de usuario de Fede
Septiembre de 2017
The place is exactly as described. The host is polite and attentive. Will definitively return!

Perfil de usuario de Vivienne
Septiembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Joyce
I'm originally from China. Have been living in New Zealand for a while. I love travel, movies and everything about life ;)
Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares