Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My home is very warm and inviting and has lots of character. It is really close to a number of public transport options as well as bars, restaurants, picture theatres, parks, gymnasium and cafés.

El lugar

My house has 3 bedrooms, two with their own ensuite a and the third bedroom has its own bathroom just one door away down the hallway. There is a quiet lounge room with a television, main kitchen/living room area with television, a beautiful outdoor area, a 2 car lock-up garage and a grassy backyard.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have access to the kitchen area, family and lounge rooms and the outdoor area. There is also space to park a small car in a lock-up garage if required.

Atención a los huéspedes

Quite a lot of the time we are out but when home, we can mix with you or you can remain in your own private space if you wish.

Otros aspectos destacables

If you wish to ride a bike, I have a hybrid bike that is available to ride and there are plenty of bike tracks around.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 10:00
Salida: 00:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 65
Depósito de seguridad: 163
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 10:00

I expect the house to be kept as it was found. There are strictly no parties or other guests to be accommodated, no loud noise or bad behaviour and general courtesy to other neighbours as it is a quiet area. If anything is broken I expect it to be replaced or paid for its repair. I do take pride in my home and would expect that you do too.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Odd
Febrero de 2017
很干净

Perfil de usuario de Kiran
Abril de 2016
It was a very pleasant and comfortable stay. The place was very convenient, quiet, well equipped. Christine is a very pleasant host. Would definitely recommend Christine's place.

Este anfitrión tiene 83 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Caulfield South, AustraliaSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de ChristineChristine es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi

I've been hosting on airbnb for over 4 years now and have held Superhost status since it was introduced. I host several properties and respond to ALL requests and mostly within an hour - unless your request is from another time zone but even then I will respond asap.

I am an energetic person that loves meeting new people and even if I don't get to meet you, I am always contactable and willing to assist with your enquiry.

I try to ensure my guests have the experience of a wonderful stay and make their trip to Melbourne (or Yarrawonga) a memorable one. I have travelled extensively myself and know how important it is to obtain information and assistance without too much bother.

I have lived in Melbourne all my life and like to share my passion with others to make their stay memorable.

I have several types of accommodation available and provide greater discounts for longer stays so please take a look at the pricing options. I like to provide all the comforts to my guests as I myself would like them provided if I were to stay.

You will see that there aren't too many reviews on my spaces considering the number of years that I have been hosting but that's due to the fact that many come and stay for longer periods as I provide significant discounts for stays of a month or more. I also have several guests coming back for 3 or more visits.

Melbourne has been voted now the most liveable city in the world - several times over in case you haven't already heard :)

Come and stay and see for yourself.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares