This is the bedroom with a king single bed, 1000 thread sheets, couch, desk, ensuite and wifi all included.
Immaculate bedroom in Art Deco home

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This room has its own private ensuite, plenty of wardrobe space, a desk, a couch to relax on and plenty of light. This is your own private space to relax or work as it has a desk with lots of light and your very own bathroom.

El lugar

My house is located in a really nice quiet street and this room has a king single bed which has plenty of natural light, wardrobe space, a desk and it's own private ensuite. It is very clean and private. I have wifi for you to access as well.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have access to the kitchen to prepare breakfast and light meals but there are so many options around the area you will probably be out exploring most of the time. If you want to borrow a bike you can use it to ride to St Kilda, Brighton to view the bathing boxes or even just up to the supermarket.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am quite busy but interact with my guests when possible.

Otros aspectos destacables

If you wish to ride a bike, I have a hybrid bike that is available to ride and there are plenty of bike tracks around.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 11:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Secadora

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00

I keep a clean and tidy house in a nice quiet area and ask that my guests respect my house the way that I do. There is no smoking in the house.

Also, if you have friends that you meet up with, I would appreciate it if you could meet up with them at a venue rather than at my house. I may have other guests staying as well and value everyone's privacy and security. Thanks


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ricky
Junio de 2017
Great home, great host and a great location

Perfil de usuario de Usman
Marzo de 2017
Christine was an amazing host, the place was very clean, comfortable and my overall experience was great! Highly recommended!!

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Febrero de 2017
Christine was a wonderful and generous host and made my stay feel like home. The house is gorgeous and in a lovely area. Everything was exactly as the advert stated. It has a very welcoming ambience, so you feel comfortable immediately. Xxx Martin

Perfil de usuario de Kylie
Diciembre de 2016
Christine was a great host. She has a fabulous home and is very welcoming and friendly. We were very thankful she helped us out when we were looking for somewhere to live.

Perfil de usuario de Nikkie
Octubre de 2016
Really fantastic, Christine was very welcoming and accommodating of my situation and always ready with plenty of helpful tips on how to get around.

Perfil de usuario de Kiran
Mayo de 2016
Christine was an amazing host, made Aparna feel very comfortable and cosy. Her place was home away from home. The place was clean, accessible to a lot of restaurants and transport.

Perfil de usuario de George
Marzo de 2016
I stayed with Christine for 1 month, she is a lovely woman with a beautiful house, I had messaged her a few times before my stay asking a few questions about tram routes to get to work etc and upon my arrival she had printed off all the info I needed to help me and also local info, bars, restaurants etc.A very kind and generous woman who made me feel at home from the first day to the last and can't speak highly enough of her. Take care Christine all the best!
Perfil de usuario de ChristineChristine es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Christine:
Thanks George. I hope you enjoy the rest of your time here in Australia and safe travels! Cheers
Marzo de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 76 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Caulfield South, AustraliaSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de ChristineChristine es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi

I've been hosting on airbnb for over 4 years now and have held Superhost status since it was introduced. I host several properties and respond to ALL requests and mostly within an hour - unless your request is from another time zone but even then I will respond asap.

I am an energetic person that loves meeting new people and even if I don't get to meet you, I am always contactable and willing to assist with your enquiry.

I try to ensure my guests have the experience of a wonderful stay and make their trip to Melbourne (or Yarrawonga) a memorable one. I have travelled extensively myself and know how important it is to obtain information and assistance without too much bother.

I have lived in Melbourne all my life and like to share my passion with others to make their stay memorable.

I have several types of accommodation available and provide greater discounts for longer stays so please take a look at the pricing options. I like to provide all the comforts to my guests as I myself would like them provided if I were to stay.

You will see that there aren't too many reviews on my spaces considering the number of years that I have been hosting but that's due to the fact that many come and stay for longer periods as I provide significant discounts for stays of a month or more. I also have several guests coming back for 3 or more visits.

Melbourne has been voted now the most liveable city in the world - several times over in case you haven't already heard :)

Come and stay and see for yourself.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares