Ir al contenido
Casa entera

BOURNECOAST: LARGE HOUSE NEAR SANDY BEACHES-HB1563

Perfil de usuario de Bournecoast Holiday Agents
Bournecoast Holiday Agents

BOURNECOAST: LARGE HOUSE NEAR SANDY BEACHES-HB1563

12 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
8 camas
4,5 baños
12 huéspedes
5 dormitorios
8 camas
4,5 baños
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Impecable3 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.
Llegada autónomaRealiza la llegada fácilmente con la caja de seguridad para llaves.

This is a very large detached house which is situated in the prestigious Boscombe Manor area and is furnished to a good standard with a wide range of equipment. It is an easy walk to Boscombe High Street where there are a good choice of shops and restaurants or to the promenade in the opposite direction for the pier, Coastal Activity Park and clean, sandy beaches. This property is a real coastal treat with ample accommodation for those looking to share a family holiday.

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Cocina
Televisión por cable
TV
Elementos básicos

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
1 cama queen size
Dormitorio 3
1 cama queen size, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 4
2 camas matrimoniales pequeñas
Dormitorio 5
1 cama matrimonial, 1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con candado

Disponibilidad

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marina
Marinaoctubre de 2018
Myself and 10 friends all stayed here because we were all running the Bournemouth Marathon and needed somewhere to stay together near the start line. The property's location was great, close to the start, close to the high street with cafes, bars and restaurants, close to the sea…
Perfil de usuario de Bournecoast Holiday Agents
Respuesta de Bournecoast Holiday Agentsoctubre de 2018
Hi Marina, thank you for your review and feedback. We hope to welcome you again in Bournemouth and will pass on your comments to the owner of the property. Regards, Bournecoast Holiday Agents.
Perfil de usuario de Irene
Ireneseptiembre de 2018
A great location just a few minutes walk from the sea. Apartment was fairly basic but comfortable enough to enjoy the stay. Easy parking.
Perfil de usuario de Bournecoast Holiday Agents
Respuesta de Bournecoast Holiday Agentsseptiembre de 2018
Hi Irene, thank you for your review and feedback. We hope to welcome you again in Bournemouth and will pass on your comments to the owner of the property. Regards, Bournecoast Holiday Agents.
Perfil de usuario de Eleanor
Eleanorseptiembre de 2018
The house was very spacious and spotlessly clean. Compared to other Airbnb’s we have stayed in it is quite basic, with essential items such as toilet roll and hand soap missing. We had a couple of issues with one of the toilets not working, and the upstairs shower not being hot. …
Perfil de usuario de Bournecoast Holiday Agents
Respuesta de Bournecoast Holiday Agentsseptiembre de 2018
Hi Eleanor, thank you for your review and feedback. We hope to welcome you again in Bournemouth and will pass on your comments to the owner of the property. Regards, Bournecoast Holiday Agents.
Perfil de usuario de Pav
Pavseptiembre de 2018
Carbon monoxide issue at Cheapskate Mansion. This is a large home in a lovely part of Boscombe, only a couple of minutes' walk from the cliff and right by a path down to the gorgeous sandy beach. There is off-street parking for 2 cars, and the property is also easily walkable to …
Perfil de usuario de Bournecoast Holiday Agents
Respuesta de Bournecoast Holiday Agentsseptiembre de 2018
Hi Pav, thank you for taking the time to review the accommodation and provide your honest feedback. Whilst this is disappointing for us to read we appreciate that this was how you were left feeling at the end of your holiday, which we never want to see. The size and location has been the highlight of this property and is why it has proved to be very popular . In terms of the signs around the house, these are provided by the owner of the property to try and assist visitors whilst staying in the property, however we understand how these could be viewed in a different way and we will feed this back to the owner. Our records do show that there was an incident with the boiler which was dealt with by our out of hours representative in the early hours of the morning and they spoke to you to assist you with the process required. Due to the nature of the issue the recommendation was for the occupiers to contact the emergency engineer directly so they can talk through any necessary procedures. We have a record that this was done and the relevant engineers attended the property to resolve the matter. Whilst the heating was not available it was determined that this was not necessary in September due to the weather and temperature at that time of year. We are very sorry that you were disappointed with the accommodation and we will take your feedback on board. and discuss it with the owner of the property Regards Bournecoast Holiday Agents
Perfil de usuario de Sophia
Sophiajulio de 2018
The house is not modernised, as was described. Squeaky floor, stinky kitchen, dirty toilet and washing machine, and a lot of other unpleasant things, which made us leave the property earlier. Very expensive for this condition of the house. Only sizes of the rooms and are very goo…
Perfil de usuario de Bournecoast Holiday Agents
Respuesta de Bournecoast Holiday Agentsjulio de 2018
Hi Sophia, thank you for your review and personal feedback. This is very disappointing to hear, especially about this house, which has been so popular with other holiday visitors. We have just had two Airbnb reviews from visitors who stayed prior to your holiday stating how much they enjoyed the accommodation. That said, we appreciate your comments and we are sorry you would not choose this accommodation again. We do note from our records that we did offer to send a cleaning contractor round to assist you but you declined this offer. Sometimes it is simply the level of expectation that is not matched and we are sorry if this was the case. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review which we will of course feedback to the owner of the property. Regards, Bournecoast Holiday Agents.
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Sarahjulio de 2018
Thank you very much for our stay in Bournemouth - the accommodation was lovely and made our weekend away very special. It was great to have the space and amenities that Wilfred Road offered. Every room had lovely sheets and a bath towel per person, the kitchen was well equipped (…
Perfil de usuario de Bournecoast Holiday Agents
Respuesta de Bournecoast Holiday Agentsjulio de 2018
Hi, thank you for your review. It's lovely to receive such positive feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again if you return to the area. Best Wishes, Bournecoast Holiday Agents.
Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Kellyjulio de 2018
Beautiful large central house would definitely recommend!
Perfil de usuario de Bournecoast Holiday Agents
Respuesta de Bournecoast Holiday Agentsjulio de 2018
Hi Kelly, thank you for your review and feedback. We hope to welcome you again in Bournemouth and will pass on your comments to the owner of the property. Regards, Bournecoast Holiday Agents.

El barrio

Hospedado por Bournecoast Holiday Agents

Bournemouth, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Bournecoast Holiday Agents
196 evaluaciones
Verificado
We are the area's leading supplier of self-catering accommodation in Bournemouth and surrounding area and are proud of being a family business since 1960. We have a large selection of holiday apartments and holiday homes in Bournemouth, Poole, Christchurch and the surrounding are…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacio similares

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento