5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Attractive One Bed Room Apartment being the preferred first floor cottage flat. It is suituated near Stobhill Hospital. within a popular local area with lots of shops, bars, restaurants and excellent transport links.
This cottage flat is also close to the Fort Shopping Centre, which also has several restaurants to choose from and a cinema. Stobhill Hospital is only minutes away. The apartment has 2 singles beds which can be made into a king on request.

El lugar

The flat is on the first floor and has a living room, kitchen and bedroom.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to the entire property.

Atención a los huéspedes

Someone will be available throughout your stay should you require any assistance.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 cama matrimonial, 1 sofá cama

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $35
Depósito de seguridad $237
Descuento por semana: 2%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Quiet hours 10pm to 8am
Strictly no parties or noisy people


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Mayo de 2017
My mum taught me "if you don't have anything nice to say, don't say it" That's why I've been hesitant to write this review. Be ok for a one night stay if you just need a place to sleep. It wasn't just basic - it was the basic version of basic. We arrived to no heating, having no idea how the systems work here in a foreign country, Lidiya sorted it out pretty quick which was good. But having just arrived in the country and staying 3 nights, we were greeted with no tea/coffee/sugar, and a very bare set up. Lounge/Dining Room: Table was as big as two dinner plates, the main seating was an uncomfortable fold out bed that meant you were only sitting about 12 inches off the floor so your knees where at shoulder height. Not appropriate. Bare walls. Kitchen: as mentioned, no supplies, not even a bit of laundry liquid to use in the washing machine. The rest of the appliances were good. Bedroom: two single beds - one mattress not being a mattress, but rather base with hard springs for you to lie on - not acceptable. Bathroom - hope you are not a large person, I'm not - I'm only 85kg and I literally struggled in there. Way too small. Shower was ok. Towels were probably the cheapest thread count you could find. And only one towel each and one small hand towel for three nights... Overall: the price is way over the top for what is supplied and the worst AirBnB experience we've had.
Perfil de usuario de Lidiya
Respuesta de Lidiya:
Lochview is a lovely Cottage Apartment with all the basic essentials provided. If Mark was looking for 5 star large hotel then he should not be staying in airbnb accommodation. Heating automatically goes off due to hot weather but easily turned back on. Tea/Coffee/Sugar is not promised but was already placed in containers above kitchen unit. Comfortable sofa bed is the same as seen in photos and adequate in every way. Other extras such as laundry liquid is not promised and guests who stay for longer periods get their own shopping. Shower room is again adequate as seen in photos. Bedroom is welcoming with built in mirror wardrobes and comfortable good size beds. Mark only stayed 3 nights for which enough towels were provided with fresh linen and very clean surroundings.
Mayo de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 24 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Escocia, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Lidiya
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares