LivingroomTable in the livingroom
Nice and comfy Apartment in the green
Nice and comfy Apartment in the green

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cosy and recently well renovated apartment in the quiet area of Niguarda (northern side of the centre). It’s made up of a living kitchen, livingroom, wide bedroom and a bathroom with shower. New and stylish furniture. Air conditioning system and a balcony complete the description.
It’s located on the 3rd floor of a nice Condominio with elevator and private garden. In the area: a park, shops/restaurants and other facilities. You can easily reach the centre by fast tram/connection with metro MM3.

El lugar

It's perfect for young cuoples and people who want to enjoy the amenities of the city and the pleasure of living in a quiet residential area next to a big Park (Parco Nord).

I love animals, but sorry, pets are not allowed!


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 17:00 a 22:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Ascensor
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lavadora

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 22:00.

- I've got nice and friendly neighbors, please, avoid noise or high volume music/talking after 21.00
- If you have particular needs of check in and check out time, please tell me in advance and we'll try to arrange a solution!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Becky
Abril de 2017
I would strongly recommend Elenas' place for a stay in Milan. She is the perfect host, looks after you and communicates well. It is very easy and cheap to get to central Milan with a nearby tram. I felt safe and comfortable in her lovely home.

Milán, ItaliaSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Elena

Milan is my city. I've been living and working here for many years and it will be a real pleasure to me to suggest you some useful tricks and tips about the city, its nearby areas and our way of living. You can easily reach beautiful lakes and wonderful mountains in few hours by car and train.
I can speak both English and German in addition to my mother tongue, Italian.
I usually travel a lot and meeting friendly people always makes my trips an exciting and unforgettable human experience!
I hope you're going to enjoy your stay and please, remember: "Milan l'è on gran Milan" ;-))) say it to the new friends you're meeting here ;-). Looking forward to meeting you!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares