Lovely family home from home, parking and garden
Lovely family home from home, parking and garden

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

5 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our loved family home is spacious, modern, light and cosy. It is located in a great area, with private parking spaces, near the beach, bus into town and family-friendly activities. Our home is especially good for families (with kids).
The open-plan kitchen-dining room is at the heart of the house and the open-plan south facing lounge is flooded with light, perfect for a family get together. Sleeps 6 in 3 bedrooms, plus a cot-bed for toddlers.

El lugar

The house has a modern feel and is very spacious, light and comfortable. The modern and well equipped kitchen is great for family meals and entertaining.
The open-space and generously proportioned lounge has 4 double sliding doors that take you straight into a large garden, with decked area, garden table, a trampoline, two wooden swings and a small shallow pond at the far end. The south-facing garden is quiet, secluded and private, and gets the sun pretty much all day long.

Bedrooms: 3 bedrooms in total sleeping 6 people, plus one toddler: 1 double ensuite room; 2 twin rooms.

Disponible para huéspedes

The large round dining table seats 9 people. The kitchen is fully equipped with oven, a microwave and dishwasher, and all the usual kitchen gadgets (food processor, blender, coffee grinder) as well as crockery and serving dishes for large group meals.
Please note that as this is our family home, there will be a certain amount of personal possessions around and we will make space in wardrobes and drawers for your clothes.

Otros aspectos destacables

There are parking spaces in a gated front drive for up to 4 cars. You will have access to most of the house - laundry facilities included – with the exception of 1 room.


El lugar
Baños: 2.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 5
Llegada: De 10:00 a 19:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Recepción por parte del anfitrión

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $97
Descuento por semana: 33%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 19:00.

- Strictly no parties – only those people booked into the house are allowed to use it. Please respect our neighbours and turn music down after 11PM. Shoes off upstairs please. Smoking allowed only in the garden. Check-in time before 7 PM; check out by 12.30


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Olivier
Agosto de 2017
The house of Eva is a family house, very well equipped and ideal for a family with children, spacious with a large garden. It is a few steps from all amenities, shops, restaurants, public transport. It is the ideal place for the whole family to find activities to suit their taste, next to beautiful national parks, in the center of an active, sporting and culturally rich city, in the heart of a historically rich region of England, and less than an hour from London. Eva is a charming, available, welcoming person who will give you very good advice and who knows how to receive her guests. To choose without hesitation.

Perfil de usuario de Sanja
Mayo de 2017
Our stay was fantastic. The house is beautiful and we loved the open plan living. The garden is amazing. The location is great- 10 mins on the bus into Brighton - and a 5 min walk to the beach and various nice pubs, delis and cafes. If you are unsure whether to book or not don't hesitate!

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Abril de 2017
This is a lovely homely house,- very well equipped and comfortable. We would recommend it strongly for a family holiday. The garden is perfect for children.

Brighton, Reino UnidoSe registró en Octubre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Eva
Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares