Kitchen meals area as well and a kids corner where they can eat together on their own!View from the kitchen table.
Woodlands Lakehouse On Lake Mulwala
Woodlands Lakehouse On Lake Mulwala
7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This house is located right on Lake Mulwala - all you have to do is walk out the front door! It's got a BBQ outside so you can have breakfast, lunch and dinner out there if you choose. Catch the shuttle into the clubs located only 5 minutes away. Best location!

El lugar

The house has everything you need - a full kitchen, small dining table, laundry, bathroom, two bedrooms and a large lounge room. The main bedroom has a queen bed, wardrobes and a television as well as cooling and heating. The second bedroom has 3 single beds and there is a double sofa bed in the lounge room. There is also an airconditioner in the lounge room or alternatively walk out the front door and take a swim to cool off.

It's got an undercover carparking for 2 cars but plenty is space around to park another car or boat. The boat ramp is only about 10 houses away. You also have your own private jetty right out the front of the house to tie the boat up on.

Any of the clubs provide a shuttle service into town to their clubs and return by about 1am so it's easy to get in and out if you want to have a drink with dinner and not worry about driving. Of course taxis are available as well.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to everything that has been listed in the description.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live in Melbourne by am available by phone, text or email if you need anything


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales $16 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $81
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $202 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
3 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 11:00 a las 18:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Definitely no parties, loud parties or loud noise. Neighbours are all respectful of each other and we would like to keep it like that.

There is a bunk bed in the 2nd bedroom which does have a safety rail however please only have children that are comfortable sleeping up on the top bunk sleep there only.

If you use the BBQ please turn it off and clean when you have finished using it.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Shaun
Junio de 2017
Great spot with great view in the mornings and nights. 100% recommend

Perfil de usuario de Naomi
Abril de 2017
We had a wonderful stay! Location is incredible! Beautiful view to wake up to in the morning, just have to be very cautious with the water if you have children as there are no fences etc. Loved our stay here!

Perfil de usuario de Kristy
Marzo de 2017
Christine was absolutely amazing so friendly and quick to get back to us the house had everything we needed and had lots of fun things for our daughter it was a very relaxing weekend on the lake

Este anfitrión tiene 85 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Caulfield South, AustraliaSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de ChristineChristine es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi

I've been hosting on airbnb for over 4 years now and have held Superhost status since it was introduced. I host several properties and respond to ALL requests and mostly within an hour - unless your request is from another time zone but even then I will respond asap.

I am an energetic person that loves meeting new people and even if I don't get to meet you, I am always contactable and willing to assist with your enquiry.

I try to ensure my guests have the experience of a wonderful stay and make their trip to Melbourne (or Yarrawonga) a memorable one. I have travelled extensively myself and know how important it is to obtain information and assistance without too much bother.

I have lived in Melbourne all my life and like to share my passion with others to make their stay memorable.

I have several types of accommodation available and provide greater discounts for longer stays so please take a look at the pricing options. I like to provide all the comforts to my guests as I myself would like them provided if I were to stay.

You will see that there aren't too many reviews on my spaces considering the number of years that I have been hosting but that's due to the fact that many come and stay for longer periods as I provide significant discounts for stays of a month or more. I also have several guests coming back for 3 or more visits.

Melbourne has been voted now the most liveable city in the world - several times over in case you haven't already heard :)

Come and stay and see for yourself.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares