2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Come stay in our newly remodeled 100 year old house. Our place is very close to the lovely downtown scene. A short 3-5 minute drive or a 30 minute walk to the popular Tejon Street. We are located directly on a trail with small park areas all along, one just right outside our fence

El lugar

Enjoy a private room with a full size bed and closet space. The private bath with stand up shower is located right outside the door. There is no need for a key exchange, front and back door are keyless entry. I will give you your own personal code (changed after each guest) on the day of arrival. WiFi throughout the house. Your TV in the bedroom is connected via Netflix, Hulu, and Amazon prime. However, with this beautiful city, I'm sure you won't spend much time watching TV.
You are welcome to have a drink on our patio or just enjoy fresh air on our large deck with beautiful Edison string lights above. Please keep all smoking out on the patio as well.
There is always parking in front of the house but there is also room for parking by our garage in the alleyway.
We are so close to so many awesome restaurants, bars, shopping, parks, and the Olympic Training Center is only a 4 minute drive. However the neighborhood is still quiet.
You can walk outside our back gate and you're on Shooks Run Trail, which is always busy on a beautiful day. The trail is perfect for a walk, jog, or bike. You can walk the trail until you are practically in the popular part of downtown.
We do have 2 pups that will greet you at the door on arrival. They roam the home. However, I do not allow them in the guest bedroom.

Disponible para huéspedes

WiFi, full kitchen, however, if you plan to cook a full meal, let me know so I can give you the basics. Feel free the hang out in the living room, dining room, or patio.

Atención a los huéspedes

We just moved to the city and are getting to know Colorado Springs ourselves. We are happy to show you around to some of our favorite spots, explore somewhere new with you, share a drink on the patio, or if you would prefer, we are happy to just give suggestions and let you explore yourself. There is plenty to do here around the city!

Otros aspectos destacables

Dogs in Home.


Servicios
Secadora
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 13:00

- Basic Rules:
- No Shoes on the couch. No smoking of any kind inside, Please keep all smoking outside on our beatiful, well lit patio. Feel free to use the kitchen amenities. If you plan to cook a full meal, let me know so I can show you the basics around the kitchen.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

40 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Marilyn
Octubre de 2017
Clean and comfortable room. Quiet house and easy checkin process. Perfect for a quick weekend trip for a wedding in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Holly
Septiembre de 2017
Emily was an awesome host with a beautiful home and the most adorable dogs/puppies. She treated us as friends, telling us about things to do in the area, sharing a beer or two, and just generally being very nice. She was also flexible with us when our schedule changed. Thanks Emily!

Perfil de usuario de John
Septiembre de 2017
Emily's home is beautiful, quiet, and close to downtown. The room in nice and well furnished. Emily herself is very nice and was a great host. Would stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Joey
Septiembre de 2017
Emily's place was just right for a few days of R&R! The location close to downtown, but not right in downtown, was perfect. Both the bedroom and bathroom are clean and comfortable and brightly lit. She communicated well with me, and was very welcoming! Her two dogs are a special plus. They're cute and sweet, but don't get in your way and were not loud or any trouble at all.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Agosto de 2017
Emily's home was great and perfect for our trip to Colorado Springs! We didn't get to meet Emily personally but communication was easy if we had a question. Her house was easy to find, the bed was comfortable, and the bathroom was pristine! We would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Deb
Agosto de 2017
Emily's house was conveniently located and in a safe neighborhood. The bed was super comfy, the house was clean and nicely decorated. The room has a nice quiet fan with three speeds and window shades that allow as much or as little light as wished. We enjoyed being greeted by her friendly puppies, especially Leo. There is coffee available. Emily recommended a restaurant and ice cream place which we enjoyed. This was our first Airbnb experience and it was perfect. We would stay there again!

Perfil de usuario de Georgia
Agosto de 2017
Emily's house is cozy with a private bath just outside the bedroom and convenient off-street parking. I was able to walk to the downtown area (10-15 minutes) where there are restaurants, pubs and shops. There is a great bike/running path just outside their back yard. I did a run as well as a bike ride on my second day. Emily was very friendly and helpful, giving me information a couple of local brew pubs and hiking trails. The dogs were sweet and well behaved.

Colorado Springs, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de EmilyEmily es SuperAnfitrión.

Fun loving, Laid back couple. We enjoy kayaking, travel, hiking, and many other things. We love meeting new people and seeing new places. We are huge foodies. We have two awesome dogs, both rescues: Weezer and Leo. We love meeting new people through airbnb by hosting or traveling. My husband's job just brought us to Colorado Springs and loving exploring this awesome city and making it home.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares