Space of Freedom @ Heart of Seoul(Dormi, Down Bed)
Space of Freedom @ Heart of Seoul(Dormi, Down Bed)

Habitación compartida

1 huésped

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

저희 집은 Tosokchon, 대림미술관, Anguk-dong, Kyoungbokgung, Mt.Inwang 근처에 있습니다. 저희 집의 장점은 주방, 안락함, 전망, 위치,Cleaness, Hospitality입니다. 저희 집은 나홀로 여행족에 적합합니다.
Love to share the respect, love and kindness of us.
Located within 3min-walk-distance from Gyeongbokgung station of Line no.3, this is so much loved Places by both local and international visitors. There are many places to enjoy eating and shopping including palaces, museums, art galleries and markets.

El lugar

Cleanness, Brightness, View, Quitness, Cozy Atmosphere, Nice Location for Public Transportation, Nature, Historic Site, Local Market and Shipping Mall, Hopitally, Friendship and communication with local host, you can have everything by staying here!!!

Disponible para huéspedes

One Bathroom (with toilet), Kitchen, Washingroom, Rooftop and Living room is available during the day.
Maximum 8 people are to be accomodated in the same flat but so far, with my hosting experience, there was not a issue about it.
We see each other by how we love and respect people, space and others :)* I also saw the wisdom in us makes us harmonized!
For details, I send you a guide(PDF file) for easier and convenience staying.

Atención a los huéspedes

Before you make reservation, during your staying and after your check-out, I will be happy to be a help as a friend :)*

Otros aspectos destacables

Show us your dignity by showing your respect to people, space and all of the matrials.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Tipo de habitación: Habitación compartida
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Secadora
Plancha

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Depósito de seguridad $245
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $18 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 litera

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- No Shoes in the house
- Quite hours from 01 to 06 am


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Immelda
Agosto de 2017
J'ai passé un super moment ! Je recommande sans hésiter !!

Perfil de usuario de 田
Agosto de 2017
Very good location, very near Gyeongbok station exit , and the noise outside but it is quiet in the building. The owner is also a warm-hearted man. Next time I would like be here again

Perfil de usuario de Zoe
Junio de 2017
Eunju is soo kind and helpful and her instructions for the house in the form of a cute booklet are sooo useful. Really well organized.

Perfil de usuario de Andre
Mayo de 2017
Place in the center of Seoul though just of the main road. Close to most historical buildings of Seoul.

Perfil de usuario de Mickael
Abril de 2017
One of the best airbnbs i have been yet ! Affordable,amazing location close to Gyeongbokguk and a really warm host. :D

Perfil de usuario de Izzati
Marzo de 2017
Eunju's place is the best place to stay if you want to be in a not too noisy area but accessible to anywhere. Since it's very clpse to Gyeongbokgung and Gwanghwamun, it's also close to the central of Seoul's government, which we could also learn and explore many places in Seoul.

Este anfitrión tiene 127 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Seúl, Corea del SurSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de EunjuEunju es SuperAnfitrión.

I love to share space, thinking, feeling, information, experiences and food(!) from different cultures, language and jobs and people.
Hope my speciality in spirituality, my experiences in travel, studying abroad and being a Super Host and my language commands in English, Japanese, Chinese and a bit German would be a help for your pleasant staying.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares