Ir al contenido Airbnb
Live in Mexico! Internet phone ready! Go Coatepec!
Live in Mexico! Internet phone ready! Go Coatepec!
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Piso superior de esta casa. Su alrededor de 900 pies cuadrados, con puerta cerrada. Cuenta con 2 camas Queen y 2 camas individuales. Su es una cocina con nevera y estufa. El baño principal se encuentra en el primer piso. Comidas opcionales proporcionadas por $ 60 pesos adicionales por persona, pueden ser premade o cocinadas una vez al día, comidas de mínimo 4 personas. Típico, Arroz, Frijoles, Tortillas y Especiales Diarios - Las solicitudes pueden hacerse con ajuste al precio del costo de los alimentos.
translated by Google

Top floor of this home. Its about 900 sqft, with Locked door. It has a 2 Queen Beds and 2 Twin beds. Their is a kitchenette with fridge and stove. The main bathroom is located on the 1st floor. Optional Meals provided for extra $60 pesos per person, they can be premade or cooked once a day, minimum 4 person meals. Typical, Rice, Beans, Tortillas and Daily Special - Requests can be made with adjustment to price of cost of food.

El lugar

Esta es la casa de mis padres en México. Les encanta acoger a la familia o amigos o grupo de bien educados. Es una casa limpia recientemente remodelada.
translated by Google

This is my parents home in Mexico. They love to host family or friends or group of Well behaved. ITs a Clean recently remodeled house.

Disponible para huéspedes

Cocina, habitaciones privadas, salón privado, baño de acceso abierto.
translated by Google

Kitchen, private rooms, private living room, open access bathroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

Opcional, dependiendo de la temporada. Inglés limitado, si tiene preguntas y necesidades, envíe su solicitud antes de registrarse al menos 1 semana, podemos ver cómo alojar y ayudarle. Si te gusta un nosotros a anfitrión durante su estancia a alrededor de la ciudad su $ 800 pesos por 4 horas.
translated by Google

optional, depending on Season. limited english, if you have questions and needs, send your request prior to check in at least 1 week, we can see how to host and assist you. If you like a us to Host during your stay to around town its $800 pesos for 4 hours.


Servicios
Cocina
Lavadora
Apto para eventos
TV

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Depósito de seguridad $150
Precio por fin de semana $50 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

- 10pm Quite hours


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 27 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Seattle, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Yvonne-Victor

Born in Seattle- and still loving all of Seattle! I'm a licensed Massage Therapist and My Husband is Landscaper. We're both passionate, we have 11 and 10 years old children who love soccer and basketball and Seahawks.
Motto: Allow Gods grace to transform you from the inside out- Be simple receive simple- be difficult and well catch that does ease too- -Be the light in a Darkness- Love everyone and live life without pauses-breathe and keep moving!

I travel a few times and have house in South Seattle we retreat to often leave for weekends and school vacations and leaving this Queen Anne special place empty. My neighbors had great luck Renting out their house. Here we are sharing our lovely home. I've rented out for over 25 people my timeshare using and Homestay-
Few things about us; were really passionate in our family -church and careers. We all are bilingual in Spanish. We go to Disneyland few times since kids were babies. We go to Mexico current favorite place is Iztapa. Been to 4 pyramids in Mexico City Puebla and Veracruz. We plan in 2020 to do Nomadic trip for year in Europe.
We love SciFy- Netflix - Disney- Star Wars and Jason films. We love to be about in Seattle ; learn at Pacific Science Center and other PNW a History spots! In summer we daily walk to waterfront to Stadiums and of course Pike place where we pick up flowers and sometimes indulge those Daily Dozen Mini Donuts! I'm reading book about timebook.
Food
We love Pho - Fremont- Fresh spring rolls from Curbside, Tacos at Memos or Agave in Pike place or Queen Anne Thursday markets in spring and summer.-and Sushiland! ok seeks pizza pretty Awesome as White Sauce.

We've hosted for 6 years off and on international students. I love sharing travel tips like avoiding bottleneck of Mercer Street. Favorite places in Seattle: walking Elliott bay hanging out Jefferson Park- Lincoln park -Magnusen Sand point- so much to explorer

We try keep all personals removed however without getting a feedback it can be challanging to know. We want all guest checked and given their own privacy- However may be available for urgent issues- would like travelers perhaps to know it's an apartment fourplex house and we have main floor available for you- 1200sqft. So we keep to ourselves mostly and hardly see anyone crossing paths as we have private patio entrance with Garage open carport!

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares