View from outside of the house.
Monthly Rental - Private Bedroom + Bathroom
Hospedado por Julia
Julia es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Shared three bedroom furnished basement suite with laundry, kitchen, wifi, and cable. Two minute walk to the bus, street parking available. Near SFU. Near many trails and outdoor activities. 20 minute drive to downtown. Two single men live in the suite. Quiet place to study and explore Vancouver.

El lugar

Master bedroom with small basic bathroom with shower. Two single beds are in the bedroom. A third bed (a futon) can be brought into the room. Great options for friends or couples wanting to visit Vancouver and visit local parks and trails, or newcomers looking to settle in the city.

This is very basic accommodation at regular rental rates. You will be our temporary roommate. You are required to keep the place clean, and treat it like a normal rental. If you like the place you can talk to me to extend your stay.

Basement suite shared with two male roommates (in their own rooms). We are spiritual, quiet, introverted, multi-racial, multi-aged individuals.

Disponible para huéspedes

Usted tendrá acceso completo al baño, cocina, sala de estar, TV, wifi, estudio y lavadero.
translated by Google

You will have full access to the bathroom, kitchen, living room, TV, wifi, den, and laundry room.

Atención a los huéspedes

Puedo ayudarle a navegar por el sistema de autobuses locales y darle consejos sobre Port Moody y Vancouver.
translated by Google

I can help you navigate the local bus system and give you advice about Port Moody and Vancouver.

Otros aspectos destacables

The place is basic, and shared. You should clean up after yourself, and communicate with other guests.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Televisión por cable
TV

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Zonas comunes
1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 16:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad y doorman

Quiet after 10pm.
Do not use other peoples food.
Clean up after yourself. Participate in weekly chores (general cleaning).
Must be okay with basic accommodation. This is a rental property. Prices reflect this.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - Down one flight of stairs.
Puede haber ruido - Footsteps upstairs.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - Living room, kitchen and laundry room are shared. There is no lock on the bedroom doors.
Limitaciones de servicios - There may be weak cell phone coverage in some areas of the suite.

Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de HwaPyeong
Marzo de 2017
The Best value in G Vancouver area! You can share lots of kitchen stuff for your cooking with other roommates for free. Each guests need to participated in house cleaning so that house becomes very clean which makes me happy^^ Every guest need to be quiet at night so house becomes quiet every night ! As a result, I can good night sleep every night! You can see beautiful view with mountain and lake outside! Lots of parking outside! Closed to SFU! Overall nice place!!

Perfil de usuario de Anantha
Octubre de 2017
Excellent room. Safe , Clean, Peaceful and Private with all facilities as advertised. excellent location and placed outside the bustling city of Vancouver . Travel to Downtown using Public transport might take around 40 mins -1 Hour . Landlord was very accommodating. Would not hesitate to stay again.

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Vancouver, CanadáSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Julia
Hello! I'm a community development professional working with a local non-profit, and volunteering for the City of Port Moody. I'm not sure why Airbnb suggests sharing information about my favorite things; but here it goes: Paris, Barcelona, the Edible Woman, Joseph Campbell, …
Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Julia.
Julia
Steve ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Steve

El barrio

Espacios similares