Comfy Queen bed with great light during daySofa is also a love seat futon bed...
Apto acogedor y ubicación conveniente!

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

estudio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Disfrute de su propia planta baja privada en nuestra acogedora casa de dos familias en la moda y la cama que viene Stuy! La ubicación es excelente porque está a sólo 1/2 manzana del metro ya 20 minutos de Manhattan. Hay un parque encantador 1/2 manzana de distancia y un montón de tiendas de barrio, restaurantes de moda y tiendas de café a un corto paseo. Si usted es una pareja que busca salir, un aventurero en solitario, o un viajero de negocios estamos seguros de que tendrá una estancia cómoda!


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $40
Depósito de seguridad $175
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa

Absolutely No smoking, loud music, or parties. We ask that all guests respect the house rules.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

35 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Celeste
Abril de 2017
El departamento es hermoso y súper cómodo! Estuvimos dos amigas y yo, y nos encantó. Si bien está lejos de Manhattan o del centro de Brooklyn en la esquina hay una estación de subway así que no tuvimos ningún problema para movernos en New York!! Rona y Garfield estuvieron siempre a nuestra disposición, excelentes anfitriones!! Sin dudas lo recomiendo!!

Perfil de usuario de FrancisFrancis es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2017
This AirBnB is super special. It's right off the G train which connects you to everything. 30 minute train ride from midtown and only a 15 minute train ride to lower Manhattan. It's super surprising how page this place is if you've stayed in NYC before. You feel very comfortable the entire time. The neighborhood is awesome and the communication from the hosts is superb. I couldn't be happier with my stay here and would recommend this to anyone wanting to stay in the city for a great price!

Perfil de usuario de Kathi
Septiembre de 2017
Die Unterkunft hat eine prima Lage gleich bei der Ubahn und es war sowohl sauber als auch alles nötige wie Fön, Handtücher und Co waren da. Auch die Kommunikation war ganz unkompliziert. Absolut weiter zu empfehlen

Perfil de usuario de Manu & Clem
Agosto de 2017
Très déçus de l'appartement. Nous sommes venu 10 jours et sommes partis avant la fin dans un Hotel tellement le manque de confort s'est fait sentir. Le quartier est sale avec des poubelles débordantes sur les trottoirs, l'appartement n'a pas d'aération, il est très humide et chaud, nous avons été réveillé par un rat dans l'appartement rentré par un trou sous la cuisinière...! Nous avons aussi eu des insectes rampants. Très déçus avec des enfants ... La literie était confortable. La ligne de métro pour accéder à Manhattan est en travaux permanent, prévoir 1h30 pour rentrer le soir au lieu de 30mn...
Perfil de usuario de Rona & Garfield
Respuesta de Rona & Garfield:
Wow. Your last words to us were "We are so happy to be here!" We are stunned that you would leave such an exaggerated, unfair and nasty review? First you went over the occupancy by 2 people and we were very accommodating to all of your requests. We treated you very nicely. You stayed at our place for super cheap since you book when we started and got a great deal. You based your review a lot on your NYC experience verses our place like complaining about the streets and garbage. This is an up and coming area in New York City as stated- not the countryside... Again very exaggerated as if you did not research your stay. Also you visited in August which is in the Summer so of course it can get hot. You should have turned on the portable AC or used the high velocity fan that was there if you got too warm. We also have not had problems with creepy crawly things and animals like you mentioned but you did not complain then? We are very confused. And the final point that you exaggerated on is the commute. There is no permanent construction and the commute is not 1 hour and 30 minutes. That would put you out of NYC. Goodness you really dramatized your experience which was totally unnecessary and very surprising since you pretended to be different. The next time you are dealing with a host please know that you should always provide constructive criticism to improve future experiences. There is no need to be rude and nasty. Thank you.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Agosto de 2017
We really enjoyed staying here. The subway stop for the G train was not too far so it was easy to travel via public transport. Our hosts gave instructions on how to access the unit, so we made ourselves at home when we arrived. Garfield stopped by at one point to see how we were and if we needed anything, and advised us to message them if we did need anything. The place was very nice, just as the pictures show. You may hear the subway running, but we didn't think it was too loud nor did it bother us. The hosts were able to allow us to check in earlier after checking with the guest who was staying there previously, so we were very appreciative of that. The air conditioner worked great and there was also a fan available. A few things to note - there is a tv but not many channels we were interested in. There is wifi available so you may want to bring a tablet or laptop if you prefer. The microwave works but we found we had to add extra time. There is a stove/oven but we had trouble starting the oven. Our hosts did let me know to let them know if we needed help after I asked about it, but it ended up being late so I didn't want to bother them. If you plan on using the oven I suggest just asking the hosts ahead of time. Overall the unit was clean, convenient and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again at Rona and Garfield's in the future.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Agosto de 2017
Convenient to our activities and clean and in a safe environment, with timely communication, all appreciated.

Perfil de usuario de Alessia
Alessia
Agosto de 2017
L'appartamento è bello, nuovo, spazioso e a pochi passi dalla metro, purtroppo però il livello di puliza è carente. Il wi-fi funziona molto bene e sono disponibili gli asciugamani, il phon e le stoviglie. L'aria condizionata non è disponbile, ma è possibile mettere in funzione un condizionatore portatile che però è abbastanza rumoroso. Purtroppo si sente la metro passare, anche di notte. L'appartamento si trova al piano interrato di uno stabile di pochi piani abbastanza rumoroso e le finestre danno direttamente sulla strada.
Perfil de usuario de Rona & Garfield
Respuesta de Rona & Garfield:
We are surprised to have received such a negative review from you especially the part where you mention the apartment wasn't clean? That's not true. Perhaps you are upset because you changed your mind halfway through your reservation about staying there and wanted a full refund but received only partial even though you in the cancel period? This is NYC and not an apartment in the peaceful country. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your first airbnb experience but hope you have better experiences in the future.
Agosto de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Rona & Garfield

We are friendly, working professionals (and newly weds!) looking to share our home with other good, friendly Air BnBers and also to rent in nice locations via Air BnB from honest individuals.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares