The Writer's StudioQueen sized bed & 12' ceilings.
Master Bedroom Near the Beach
Hospedado por Jarrett
Jarrett es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi lugar está cerca de Main Stn y Danforth GO Stn. El centro de la ciudad está a 10 minutos en tren. La playa está a 7 minutos en coche y el colorido ambiente de Queen Street East está aún más cerca. Le encantará la entrada privada, amplias habitaciones, techos altos, balcón del patio trasero, y hoguera. Usted tendrá plena ejecución de la cocina, y el uso compartido de la sala de estar. El aparcamiento es gratuito. Mi lugar es bueno para parejas, aventureros en solitario, viajeros de negocios, familias (con niños), y amigos peludos (mascotas).
translated by Google

My place is close to Main Stn & Danforth GO Stn. Downtown is a 10 minute train ride away.

The Beach is a 7 minute drive away and the colourful vibe of Queen Street East is even closer.

You'll love the private entrance, spacious rooms, high ceilings, backyard balcony, and bonfire pit. You'll have full run of the kitchen, and shared use of the living room. Parking is free.

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

El lugar

El espacio incluye una cocina, baño, patio trasero y zona común. Hay un segundo dormitorio en el apartamento que también estamos alquilando, por lo que puede tener housemates. Mi hija y yo vivimos arriba. Tenemos nuestra propia cocina y baño, así que no usaremos el suyo. Frecuentemente llevo a mis invitados a cruceros por veleros alrededor del puerto de Toronto. Las hogueras del patio trasero también son comunes cuando el clima es agradable. Actores, escritores, músicos frecuentan mi casa durante toda la semana. Es posible que se encuentre en una lectura de guiones (o al menos, observando). También habrá un extraño músico tocando un concierto íntimo en mi sala de estar. Le invitamos a tomarlo todo, cuando suceda.
translated by Google

The space includes a kitchen, bathroom, backyard deck, and common area.

There is a second bedroom in the apartment that we are also renting out, so you may have housemates.

My daughter and I live upstairs. We have our own kitchen and bathroom, so we won't be using yours.

I frequently take my guests for sailboat cruises around Toronto Harbour. Backyard bonfires are also common when the weather is nice.

Actors, writers, musicians frequent my home throughout the week. You may find yourself being cast in a script reading (or at the very least, watching). There will also be the odd musician playing an intimate concert in my living room.

You're welcome to take it all in, when it happens.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estamos encantados de ayudarle a planear sus aventuras en Toronto.
translated by Google

We are happy to help you plan your Toronto adventures.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Smoking is allowed on the balcony.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Humberta
Septiembre de 2017
I enjoyed very much Jarret's frankness, humor and his relationship with pets. A big plus for me since I have a cat and its very difficult to find places and people who are ok with pets. It was interesting to see how his writer's group works and how interested he is in the arts in general and screen writing in particular. Jarret was very helpful whenever asked and I loved the fact that everyday I could go to the beach and enjoy the waves.

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Julio de 2017
Nice big room with high ceilings :) very nice hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Lu-Fan
Junio de 2017
Jerret is a nice guy, and so does his daughter. We had a lot of fun, I'm glad that I choose this place to live.

Perfil de usuario de Fernando
Abril de 2017
The place was brightfull and with a lot of space it was a good neighborhood quiet and near to parks and beach, sadly there is another side the space was really dirty when we arrived we had to cleaned because the concept of "clean" in that house doesn't mean really clean there were a lot of dust and hair of pets everywhere looked like nobody had cleaned in months!. All the time the smell of pets and cigarettes from other guests most of the time was very annoying and we love pets and smoke but this time it was almost unbearable. The house was very noisy you could hear it when someone was in the bathroom, walking, talking on the phone or laughing even on weekends at 7am when you want to sleep more!
Perfil de usuario de Jarrett
Respuesta de Jarrett:
You visited my place before you made the reservation to stay for a month. If it was as dirty as you say, why did you book it? My place is a house where people live. It is not a hotel. You are responsible for cleaning up after yourself. When you expressed a problem, I swept and mopped your room. You had the option to cancel and stay somewhere else, but you chose to stay. Now you complain publicly.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Flaviano
Marzo de 2017
Thank you for hosting my family in a good atmosphere for my daughter.

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Marzo de 2017
Incredibly warm and welcoming place. Jarret and his daughter made me feel like a part of the family. I will definately be booking here again!

Perfil de usuario de Jesse
Marzo de 2017
Jarrett was very friendly and his place was conveniently located close to food, transit, and everything that you need. Bed was very comfy !

Este anfitrión tiene 50 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Toronto, CanadáSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jarrett
I am a writer/producer/director. I regularly host writers and actors for script readings around a bonfire in my backyard. I am a single dad to a 17 year-old daughter, and a cat named Echo. I am as happy sitting in silence staring out a window, as I am engaging you in rivet…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares