Guest room - photo 1Guest room - photo 2
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Enjoy the hospitality of a young and very international family in top location of Berlin! While very centrally located and well connected with public transport, the flat is in the back house and completely quiet. The room is just over 15 square meters and sleeps up to four people (two on the bed and two on the sofa bed).

We are well travelled and enjoy meeting friendly, vibrant, respectful people from all walks of life. Please note that no smoking, drinking or partying is allowed in the flat.

El lugar

The house is part of a heritage-listed former industrial complex. There is a hall in the front house that can be rented through us in case you are looking for a meeting, lecture or performance space. The funds generated through this rental will be donated towards "The Limelight Collective" ((URL HIDDEN) an artistic project of the Salvation Army.

Disponible para huéspedes

The room is part of our apartment. Shared spaces include: living and dining area, kitchen, guest bathroom and hallway. There is another guest room, so at times the bathroom would be shared with the guests staying in it.

Atención a los huéspedes

We live in the flat and work in the building complex, so are available for any questions.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note that we have a baby. He generally is quite calm and also sleeps well at night, but depending on health, growth phases, etc. this may impact your stay.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 sofá cama

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $43
Depósito de seguridad $123
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Open-minded, honest, respectful, tidy


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mary
Julio de 2017
Lovely stay with a lovely family. Perfect hosts!

Perfil de usuario de Sagar
Mayo de 2017
Shaw and Katharina are extremely cordial. They also suggested places/landmarks for sightseeing and places to eat around Berlin. The room was cosy and clean. And the place is very much in Berlin Central, nearby to many tourist attractions and amazing restaurants and cafes.

Perfil de usuario de Charlie
Mayo de 2017
My friends and I had a perfect trip, thanks to Shaw and Katrina. I really recommend you to choose their appartment, they are very kind and friendly, they gave us a lot of advice that make our trip perfect. Thanks again to this lovely family

Perfil de usuario de Ivanka
Mayo de 2017
Je wordt ontvangen door een gastvrije familie. De kamer is ruim, schoon en licht. Een rustige prettige plek in een levendige buurt met veel leuke eettentjes, winkels en parken. Ook met twee kinderen (kleuters) een prima uitvalsbasis. Achter is een mooie tuin met speeltoestellen. Veel te zien op loopafstand, ook voor kids! Metro en tram nabij.

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Abril de 2017
This apartment is in a great location, with plenty of transport, dining, shopping and entertainment options.

Perfil de usuario de Kathinka
Marzo de 2017
Vielen lieben Dank für den angenehmen Aufenthalt! Katharina stand uns mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, herzlichen Dank nochmal dafür. Eine kleine sehr weltoffene und herzliche Familie, die es schön war kennengelernt zu haben;) viele Grüße aus Hamburg und besonders an den süßen Elia!

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Shaw & Katharina

My name is Shaw, I am British-Australian and classical ballet dancer by profession. I now work for the Salvation Army, setting up a creative arts community. My wife Katharina is Polish-German and a business professional. She is currently on maternity leave looking after our baby-son Elijah. We are well travelled and love Berlin's cultural offering. We look forward to welcoming you to our home!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Polski
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares