Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Small but Spacious single room with a single bed and a sofa bed if required, furnished with drawer unit desk and chair. Brilliant cheap cosy overnight stay. The shared bathroom is on the same floor and cleaned twice daily.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Some pet(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Portero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No smoking in room there is allocated smoking area in garden, sheltered. Our home is yours so treat it as you would your own. Respect and treat other guests & people the way you would expect to be treated. You will have a key come and go as you please. Your room will be available from 12 noon, all bed linen and towels are fresh for each booking. You must vacate the property by 11am on the morning of departure.

If required you can prior arrange for extra time if awaiting travel times or delayed flights however this must be conducted in the living room or garden. Private guest must be arranged prior to them arriving. Parking is free and anywhere on the road but please don't block neighbours access or driveways. All facilities ie: kitchen, equipment, cooker, pans, microwave, extensive garden with plenty of seating arrangements blankets available.

We are available on site for any guidance or special requests at all times, please feel free to ask us.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - This room is upstairs and the bathroom is situated next to the room and is shared.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Trevor the cat lives on the property but is not allowed in rooms. Rooms are pet free
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - The kitchen and dining area are shared by all guests, however please also realise this is our home and these areas are also our personal space.

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

30 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Septiembre de 2017
Really great!

Perfil de usuario de Yunling
Septiembre de 2017
Brilliant stay overnight and Deb and Nick are really helpful and patient and kind

Perfil de usuario de Hedwig
Agosto de 2017
A friend of mine stayed at Debra's place. He was very happy with his stay and said that the host was very friendly, they stayed up late to talk and had a fun evening together. He said he would definitely go back there because the people were so amazing!

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Agosto de 2017
Super little Airbnb, great house, super decor, awesome range of guitars and a really lovely cat. All in all great value for money and a really lovely welcome as I was treated as an old friend straight away...brilliant!

Perfil de usuario de Bari
Agosto de 2017
It is good place to stay and Debra and her husband is very friendly and look after there gust like a good friends I am staying further if I get the bookings.

Perfil de usuario de Jake
Agosto de 2017
Yet another stay at nick n debs , I'm like one of the clan now , Nick and Deb are very down to earth friendly guys and welcome everybody to there home . They are very clean with a home that has a lot going on , an Deb never stops . Will always seek to stay here when in the area as great value for money . Thanks nick n Deb see you soon .

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Agosto de 2017
If I was in the area again and needed somewhere to stay I would happily return. It's easy to get here on the bus from Nottingham. The hardest thing you have to contend with is using Airbnb to make the booking which was not easy. Thankfully Debra was very patient, understanding and helpful.

Este anfitrión tiene 121 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nottingham, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de DebraDebra es SuperAnfitrión.

I practice the sharing of knowledge and support to others, being helpful is important to me and I like to create good friendships and relationships based on mutual respect.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares