Full View LRFormal Living
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Nice and clean room in Atlanta suburb near everything with a large comfortable queen-sized bed. It features plenty of light thru 2 large windows. The bathroom is located next door to your room with clean towels and toiletries (soap, and shampoo). Guests are allowed to use our living areas. The kitchen has a separate area dedicated to guests, equipped with utensils, plates, cups, pots and pans. Our goal is to make you feel at home and be comfortable. We offer short and long stay with great rates.

El lugar

The room has 2 large windows that allow plenty of light and sun during the day. Nice opaque and decorative curtains complement the room and prevent street lights from entering the room at night. The comfortable queen sized bed accommodate two people.

Disponible para huéspedes

Living room, kitchen areas, are available and formal dining can be used as a working space if needed. Guest have access to WiFi, and patio. A separate area in the kitchen equipped with plates bowls, utensils, and cups is provided to make our guests comfortable. Fresh cups of coffee may be provided if you are a coffee drinker.

Atención a los huéspedes

I may be present during most stays, I will not have a problem interacting with guests if needed. I enjoy a great conversation and believe that I am a very friendly person.

Otros aspectos destacables

Once you leave the busy traffic of Atlanta, you will find yourself 25 minutes away from that madness in magnificent East Cobb area (Marietta). The awesome Woodstock outlet mall is 20 minutes away. Guess what? if you are a chocolate lover, a rare finding is hidden in the mall, the famous Ghirardelli chocolate outlet store, and ice cream shop. There are only five in the entire nation. You can also visit the town center mall approximately 10 minutes away. Kennesaw is five minutes away; Alpharetta and Canton are located 20 minutes away.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $15
Descuento por semana: 13%
Respalda garantía de sueldo base
Las personas que se encargan de la limpieza del espacio de este anfitrión reciben un sueldo base. Más información
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Please, no other visitors allowed after booking. This is a family oriented home; in sharing areas, guests must use appropriate and respectful language and they must behave respectfully. If watching TV in the family room, only PG rated movies are allowed.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Hitesh
Julio de 2017
Suze is an excellent host, very friendly, accommodating and worldly wise. The room (and home) is very clean and comfortable, in a very quite neighborhood. I would highly recommend a stay here.

Perfil de usuario de Bob
Abril de 2017
Suza and her daughter were wonderful!! Her hope was quiet and very clean. She even understood the crazy situation I was in and handled it like a consummate professional. An amazing host!!!
Perfil de usuario de SuzeSuze es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Suze:
Thanks Bob for this generous review.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Darius
Abril de 2017
Suze is a fantastic host and just a fun person. Had a blast watching the Final Four with her and her daughter. She makes you feel like a family member at her place.
Perfil de usuario de SuzeSuze es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Suze:
Thank you Darius! That's a very generous comment, I truly appreciate it.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Darius
Abril de 2017
Excellent host... Accommodated us with very short notice.... Place is very nice, very clean, and most important to me, very quiet. Thoroughly enjoy it!!
Perfil de usuario de SuzeSuze es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Suze:
Thanks Darius, you're welcome to stay with us anytime.
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jay
Marzo de 2017
Great location and accomodating host.
Perfil de usuario de SuzeSuze es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Suze:
Thanks Jay! You're welcome to stay anytime.
Marzo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Roosevelt
Marzo de 2017
Suze was extremely pleasant and the neighborhood was amazing
Perfil de usuario de SuzeSuze es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Suze:
Thanks Roosevelt.
Marzo de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 29 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Marietta, Georgia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de SuzeSuze es SuperAnfitrión.

We are very social people and enjoy having company. I work in healthcare and public health settings. I love to travel which leads me to the discovery of AirBnB. I enjoy other people company. I speak French fluently and get my way in Spanish conversations. I have a thirteen-year-old who is very friendly and social but knows her limits. She will not disturb you in any way and is very grounded. We like to travel, try different types of foods, learn new cultures.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares