Front YardLiving room

Departamento o casa entera

12 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

9 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 12. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Rambler home on a large corner lot with lots of parking. Remodeled throughout with NW finishes including beautiful refinished hardwood floors. Kitchen features a flat glass stove top and convection oven, basketball court, field turf, bbq outside & downtown living - walk to the fair, sounder train and famous eateries.


El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 9
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Cerradura inteligente

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $5 / noche más de 6 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $90
Depósito de seguridad $250
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $175 / noche
Respalda garantía de sueldo base
Las personas que se encargan de la limpieza del espacio de este anfitrión reciben un sueldo base. Más información
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 4
3 literas
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa

Please treat our home better than you would your own. We do the same when we travel. The cleaning fee covers the time to clean the house and wash the linens, it is not meant to be a maid service. We know all of our neighbors, they will rat you out - fair warning. Treat our home with respect.

We only allow small dogs, dogs require prior approval, no cats please. We have allergies to cats, kindly leave your cats at home.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tiffany
Septiembre de 2017
Such a great stay. Definitely worth the money. Clean and updated and great space for the kids in the bunk room plus lots of outdoor activities for them. We traveled with another couple and let them have the master, so my husband and I were in the fullsize bed. He is 6'2 so it was definitely a bit of a squeeze for us, but we made it work. When we decided last minute to stay another day, we got a quick reply and a GREAT rate from Katie. I recommend bringing extra outside chairs and a folding table for outside if you're going to bbq. 5 star space for sure though!

Perfil de usuario de Qiantong
Septiembre de 2017
Cosy house

Perfil de usuario de Derek
Agosto de 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Would recommend to anyone else in area

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Agosto de 2017
Really a lovely home to relax and stay in! Space for many people, functional kitchen, spacious living room, ... highly recommended. Hostess was very helpful and kind. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Agosto de 2017
This is a beautiful home which has been modernized with lovely furnishings and state of the art appliances. It was super clean. Very easy to find and close to desired amenities. Quiet neighborhood. Host was a great communicator and delightful to work with. I only wish we could have stayed longer. Shared the house with 7 workmates as we traveled from Eastern WA for a training and only had an overnight and out early the next morning. This was definitely a place I could have enjoyed some relaxation and/or got some quality work done. Lots of little details attended to that made the stay feel more cozy. Exceeded my expectations. I could not be happier.

Perfil de usuario de Traeger
Agosto de 2017
Thank you for hosting us! Great place!

Puyallup, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Katie

I am a mom of 5. My husband and I are both blessed with jobs tgat we can work from home, which translates to anywhere :) we welcome the opportunity to travel and always look forward to our next adventure.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Katie.
Katie
Jr ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Jr

El barrio

Espacios similares