Ir al contenido
Condominio completo

683 Cottages at Silverado

Crown Vacation

683 Cottages at Silverado

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
PiscinaEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

FEATURES OF UNIT #683 - VIP PREMIUM GUEST SUITE CONDO sleeps up to 2 guests

Stay in newly renovated VIP Premium guest suite condo #683 located on the first floor in The Cottages at Silverado in Napa, California. This condo features a king bed, flat screen TV, mini fridge, coffeemaker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. There is complimentary wireless internet access keeps you connected and a new flat-screen TV with cable. The condo is within walking distance to the nearby pool.

A check out cleaning fee is charged on this reservation and is listed on the total reservation checkout price.

***Guests staying more than 3 nights will be charged the checkout cleaning fee of $125 plus an additional cleaning fee with the price depending on the size of the unit and length of stay. Guests will receive an email with the additional cleaning fees listed after the fees have been added to the reservation. Guest will need to submit the additional money to Airbnb to finalize the reservation***

Additional cleaning fees are as follows:
Starting on the fourth day and every three days afterward, housekeeping will enter the condo and do the following:
Replace towels with clean towels
Restock toiletries, bath tissue and Kleenex, paper towels, coffee and coffee condiments as well as remove trash.

Check out cleaning fee is $125. Additional cleaning fees of $50 will be charged on the fourth day as well as every three days following.

“Nightly room rates includes County of Napa Transient Occupancy Tax and Tourism Improvement District Tax”

Servicios

Wifi
Piscina
Televisión por cable
Aire acondicionado
TV
Ganchos para ropa

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama king size

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Disponibilidad

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joe
Joe
Junio de 2018
Great small space when looking for a place to rest during a wine trip. Very clean and easy to access for check-in/out.
Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Rachel
Abril de 2018
Great location for a Napa valley trip. Apartment is updated with a hotel-like studio set up. Room is nice but travelers should be aware it is quite small. The room also gets quite a bit of noise from the neighboring units. Host gave very clear instructions and the unit was easy t…
Perfil de usuario de Crown Vacation
Respuesta de Crown Vacation:
Rachel, Thank you for your nice review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and appreciate your feedback as we are always looking to improve. We look forward to assisting you again in the near future. Sincerely, Crown Vacation Rentals
Abril de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Peter
Peter
Abril de 2018
Place is tiny and noisy. Upstairs neighbors up all night and from the sounds could have been moving furniture . We were awaken multiple times both nights of the stay, not restful or relaxing at all. It was really disappointing
Perfil de usuario de Crown Vacation
Respuesta de Crown Vacation:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback as we are always looking to improve. We look forward to assisting you again in the near future. Sincerely, Crown Vacation Rentals
Abril de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Patrick
Octubre de 2017
It was way easier & cheaper to go through resort than crown rentals. Office staff were nice but highly unorganized. We received different keyless codes to unlock door. Then got locked out of our unit at 945am before the checkout time of 11am.
Perfil de usuario de Crown Vacation
Respuesta de Crown Vacation:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback as we are always looking to improve. We look forward to assisting you again in the near future. Sincerely, Crown Vacation Rentals
Octubre de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Shelly
Shelly
Julio de 2017
Location was great. Room was clean and very comfortable!
Perfil de usuario de Charlie
Charlie
Junio de 2017
Great location near the beautiful silverado resort. Had an issue because the cable didn't work. I called, let them know, and they found us a very nice suite nearby. Things like this happen, but it's really appreciated when the host responds like this.
Perfil de usuario de Crown Vacation
Respuesta de Crown Vacation:
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy you enjoyed your overall stay and appreciate your feedback as we are always looking to improve. We also appreciate you letting us know about the cable so we could address the problem and have it resolved for the next guest. We hope to assist you again in the near future. Sincerely, Crown Vacation Rentals
Junio de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Lindsey
Lindsey
Mayo de 2017
Not really worth how expensive it is. The AC and TV weren't working when we got there and we called several times but the front desk never responded or returned my messages. The room was nice enough but if you need anything from the resort, you will not get help.
Perfil de usuario de Crown Vacation
Respuesta de Crown Vacation:
Thank you for your review. Since you were not a guest of the resort they will not assist you for any maintenance issues, which is why we have written on all of our confirmation letters to not contact the resort. Our office was not contacted about these issues until the last night of your stay when we were informed that the TV was not working. As an option we did offer to move you into another nearby unit for your last evening. We will also be looking into why the AC unit was not working as we just had it repaired. Thank you for your feedback as we are always looking to improve. Sincerely, Crown Vacation Rentals
Mayo de 2017

Hospedado por Crown Vacation

Napa, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Crown Vacation
106 evaluaciones
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares