Kitchen area, with breakfast bar.Breakfast bar, comfy chair, desk and high speed internet.
Cosy self contained barn in village

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

estudio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Self-contained studio barn with outstanding views over the South Downs and smallholding. Perfect for a couple or one person wanting a rural getaway. Walking distance to excellent village pub, delicious food. Beautiful walks with footpaths on our doorstep. Barn located separate from the main house with shared driveway. Fully equipped modern kitchen and bathroom. Good links by train (station 1 mile away)

El lugar

Located in Twyford, Hampshire, 4 miles from Winchester City centre. 1 mile from Shawford train station with great links to Southampton (20 mins) and London (90 mins). A short walk to the river Itchen which makes a beautiful walk into Winchester (around 1 hour)

Disponible para huéspedes

High speed wifi internet.
Kitchen area with breakfast bar, cooker, grill, hob, kettle and toaster.
Wet room, with powerful shower.
Central heating

Atención a los huéspedes

We live in the main house so will be available to answer questions or will be happy to help on the the phone.
Breakfast hamper included for first morning with bread, milk, jam, and pastries. Tea and coffee included.

Otros aspectos destacables

Self catering
Situated on small holding with lambs and two dogs.
Garden is private but there are plenty of footpaths for walking nearby.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Teclado

Servicios
Internet
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Precio por fin de semana $91 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible

We have 2 small dogs, so gates need to be kept shut. The garden is not for guests to use unless invited to do so.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

36 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mark
Septiembre de 2017
Gorgeous little place with a great host. Thank you so much.

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Septiembre de 2017
Fantastic place. Stunning views of surrounding area. Beautiful self contained place with all the amenities you need. Absolutely loved our stay. We will definitely be going back again soon.

Perfil de usuario de Jemma And Martin
Septiembre de 2017
We had a great stay. Mel's converted barn is tiny but very well thought out. It was perfect for what we needed. We stayed with our 8 month old baby and Mel couldn't have been more helpful to ensure we had everything we needed. Nice tough with fresh bread and eggs too!

Perfil de usuario de Ian
Agosto de 2017
As always, Mel was the perfect host! I would recommend the space to anyone looking to get away from the rat race for a little while!

Perfil de usuario de Heidi
Agosto de 2017
I loved staying in the cosy little barn. It was absolutely perfect & I will definitely stay again. It's a real peaceful little haven. Mel is an absolutely lovely host. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Agosto de 2017
Mel gave us a really friendly welcome with freshly baked bread and eggs from the chickens. The flat was really comfortable and had a lovely view of the fields beyond!

Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Julio de 2017
Really well equipped, comfortable and very peaceful. Short walk to local pub. Charming accommodation and Mel was very good abut keeping in touch. Fresh eggs and basic provisions when I arrived. The only thing thing I would say is that if you are very tall, you may bang your head as the ceiling is quite low in places. I'm short so no problem for me.

Twyford, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2017
Perfil de usuario de MelMel es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi, I'm Mel and my husband and I look forward to welcoming you. We have 3 kids, 2 dogs, hens and sheep. I like to think that I am a welcoming, friendly person and really enjoy meeting new people. I am happy to answer and queries and help make your stay as enjoyable as possible.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares