Private room with AC and attached washroomDouble bed
AC Budget-friendly private room in New Delhi
AC Budget-friendly private room in New Delhi

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The house is in the center of New Delhi, a great deal for both couples and single travelers. 10 min walking from Select City Walk Mall and really close to Malviya Nagar and Hauz Khas metro stations. We can also help you planning your trips around India since we have our own travel venture. Get rid of the heat outside with a pleasant stay. If you need a friendly "indian family" we are here for you!

El lugar

The house is brand new and all the comforts are available: private room with attached washroom and balcony, double bed, wardrobe, newly built washroom with a really nice style, new geyser, fan and a big sink.

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll be having your own private room and attached washroom and you are also welcome to use the livingroom and the terrace. Right in front of the house there is a beautiful park in which only the residents of the block can enter. The area is safe, with lots of restaurants around and numerous shops.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will help you in reaching the location and we will be available 24/7 for your needs. We love to spend time with our guests, listen to their story and learn more about their lives. Since we also owe our own travel venture we will be able to help you in organizing the rest of your trip in India as well.

Otros aspectos destacables

Since we are an international couple we know what are the struggles foreigners have to go through in India. We can help you with the Indian sim card, money exchange and we can suggest you the best places to visit in Delhi but also outside the city.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 11:00 a 23:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Recepción por parte del anfitrión

Elementos básicos
Aire acondicionado

Tarifa de limpieza $6
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 11:00 a las 23:00.

- 1. Alcohol/smoking not allowed inside the house.
- 2. Help us in conserving energy by switching of all equipment (Lights, Geyser, etc.) when not in use.
- 3. No extra people/friends of guests/visitors allowed inside the premises other than who have booked.


Funciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Estancia mínima de 1 noche

19 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Rhonda
Septiembre de 2017
We are veteran travelers who have stayed at dozens of Airbnb's. This was a real treat even though they were still getting some issues resolved as it was a new place for them. The hosts are absolutely wonderful, super helpful,and the neighborhood is fascinating with a great blend of modern conveniences and traditional lifestyles. The apartment is clean, comfortable and the private hot shower very nice. Enjoy!

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Agosto de 2017
Thanks Margherita for hosting Thejaswi! It was a pleasant stay and you were such a great host! Thanks again!

Perfil de usuario de Duncan
Agosto de 2017
Had a very comfortable stay with Anshul and Margherita! Their place is located close to Hauz Khas/Shahpur Jat area with lots of stuff happening all around. The room was spacious with great A/C and a private bathroom, and with it's own main door to outside so we felt totally independent. Communication was awesome and they accommodated our very early check-in and gave us options for a late check-out with no problems. Great value, would definitely stay again, thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Julio de 2017
We loved staying with Margherita and Anshul. The location was down a quiet street with lots of children playing- it had a great community vibe. There were lots of wonderful restaurants within walking distance. The AC worked great in the Delhi heat, the bed was comfy, and the bathroom was beautifully decorated. The hosts went out of their way to assist my boyfriend with laundry and SIM card issues, which was very kind and greatly appreciated. We look forward to booking this room again!

Perfil de usuario de Mario
Julio de 2017
Really disappointing in every way. Deceptive pictures. Terrible location. Unclean room especially the bathroom/toilet. Unresponsive host. Inaccurate directions. (The cab driver refused to even go any where near the place.) I did not even want to spend a minute in this place and left immediately. Oh, and refund? Forget it!!
Perfil de usuario de Margherita
Respuesta de Margherita:
Dear Mario, I am really sorry you had a bad experience but your feedback is not acceptable. 1-Deceptive pictures: the room is exactly as it looks in the photos, if you didn’t like it you shouldn’t have booked it. Every corner of the room is visible in the photos so I don’t really understand what was not clear in it. 2-Terrible location: the location is the one marked on Airbnb, once again, if you didn’t like it you could have looked for something else. It is not possible to mark the exact house on Airbnb, first of all because it wouldn’t be safe for us and secondly because the place is not exactly visible on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps. 3-Unclean room: the maid comes every single day so I cannot really believe in what you are saying. Moreover, when we asked you “what was unclean?” you were not even able to answer. 4-Unresponsive host: we have answered to every single message you have sent and if there was some delay in answering the calls we are sorry for that but you arrived in the morning and since we both are teachers we could not take the calls immediately. Sorry again for that. 5-Inaccurate directions: we told you exactly how to reach, same directions that we give to all our guests. Delhi has lots of narrow streets and you cannot aspect to reach in front of the door by cab. It is a matter of 3 minutes walking, nothing more than that. 6-Refund: the refund policy is written on our ad. No refund with less than 24 hours prior notification. There is nothing weird or wrong in it, we have simply followed the rules. If you had any question, if you wanted any additional info or anything else you could have simply asked for it before booking. Nothing has ever been hidden to our guests, and the other reviews are the proof of it. Best of luck with your next bookings.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Julio de 2017
Margherita and Anshul's place is very nice, AC, hot water, access to the kitchen, few minutes in rickshaw to the subway, safe to move around by myself at night. Both were very helpful during my staying. I would totally recommend staying with them!

Perfil de usuario de Duncan
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Delhi, IndiaSe registró en Diciembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Margherita

We are a couple staying together in Delhi and we are from two different countries (Italy and India). We love to get in touch with foreigner people who can show as different cultures. We love travelling, enjoying good food with friends and the simple things in life.
If you are looking for a budget-friendly accommodation in the center of New Delhi our home is the right place for you.

Idiomas: English, Hindi, Italiano, Punjabi, Sign Language
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares