Comfortable Bed
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Warm Sunny Home with great views, the room is upstairs and is a lge dbl. The bed is very comfortable with cotton sheets and is next to the bathroom.
We have a large deck that is North facing, views of the Haven. The lounge has large french doors that open up onto the kwila deck. Great to sit and relax & enjoy watching the world go by.
The house is clean and tidy but comfortable with fully functional kitchen, dish washer and again nice views from the kitchen table.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $11 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- Smoking outside on deck area only please. Dogs must be well behaved, and not aloud on furniture. Large fenced yard at the back of the house. Additional charge may apply.
- Workers in the house so consideration required.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Estelle
Junio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Lesley
Abril de 2017
Lovely comfortable bed, views over the harbour, warm and relaxing. I had the upstairs bedroom and bathroom to myself and was able to cook a meal in the evening. Pauline is a fantastic host and made me very welcome. I'd happily stay there again. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Kelvin
Abril de 2017
Pauline is a lovely host. she is friendly and helpful. 'A great AirBnB host has to be someone who loves having guests in their house' Quote from Pauline. And she is one of these people. She knows a lot about NZ and helped me with my travel plan. She even showed me one of the sceneries in Nelson before she went to job this morning. Highly recommeded!!

Perfil de usuario de Trish
Abril de 2017
Wonderful scenic location, convenient to road links. Pauline is a generous host and will fill you in on anything you need to know about Nelson. Would recommend !!

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Marzo de 2017
Great location right off the highway to and from the Picton ferries. So if you are getting off the ferry late or leaving early - like we did- it's even better. The bay is right across the road from the house with nothing blocking the lovely view. Pauline was a great host. We toured the South Island for over two weeks on motorcycle. Pauline rides too. She even had the garage open for us to park our bike right behind hers. She also suggested a great route to take on the North Island. We took her suggestion and it was perfect for riding. The only drawback to her location is that there is road noise. She is very good about disclosing that so we knew that was the case. We knew it would not bother us and it didn't. However if you are sensitive to that you should take it into consideration. Pauline was very thoughtful and had ear plugs in the room, but we did not need them. If you are touring NZ by motorcycle you should certainly stay here and pick up some route tips.

Perfil de usuario de Bruno
Febrero de 2017
Nice place with a grat view and a comfortable bed. Pauline was very friendly and helpful.

Nelson, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Febrero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Pauline

I have spent years in hospitality and enjoy meeting people and traveling to new destinations.
I like having a comfortable home where people can relax and feel welcome. I like walking & tramping I also have been riding bikes since I was a teenager.
I have lived in Nelson for 20 years and also The WestCoast and have good knowledge of these areas. They are great places to explore.

Espacios similares