Walking in the front doorLiving Space
Guest House + Parking/Bikes/Surfboards
Hospedado por Kurt
Kurt es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

You’ll love my place because of the quiet neighborhood, large yard, rooftop ocean view deck, the comfy bed, and the overall coziness. We are in a residential neighborhood, yet close to the beach (walking 1 mile). My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids). We have a child room available with crib, changing table, toys, and pack n' play all available to our guests with little ones.

El lugar

We live here, so it's our home. But we keep the guest in mind and allow use of all of our cook ware, seasons, spices, condiments, etc. We have a nice front seating area, a large backyard with grass, trees, stone fire pit, and a large rooftop patio for sunning and watching sunsets. (ROOFTOP CLOSED! UNDER CONSTRUCTION!)

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to the entire house and yard. They just cannot access the garage, laundry room, or main front house. THE ROOFTOP IS NOT ACCESSIBLE DUE TO SAFETY! We also ask that you not use any of our personal belongings (dressers, closets, etc.)

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be available via phone, but will not be there to greet you or see you off.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is a back guest house.


Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

There is a front house that shares the outdoor common space. Just one guy who is hardly ever home. Please be courteous. NOT allowed on the rooftop patio for safety reasons. Absolutely NO SMOKING in the house.


Cancelaciones

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Benjamin
Julio de 2017
Great place to stay with a family. The place is clean, cute and very functional. Conveniently located closed to a playground, not too far from the beaches and stores/restaurants/coffee place. Melissa and Kurt were very helpful and very accomodating.

Perfil de usuario de Miss C
Julio de 2017
Awesome! Perfect locale!!

Este anfitrión tiene 13 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Hermosa Beach, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Kurt
Laid back guy who loves working hard and playing hard. I prefer a day outside over one inside any day.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Kurt.
Kurt
Melissa ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Melissa

El barrio

Espacios similares