Ir al contenido
Path leading to back yard.Garden path leading to backyard
Cozy cottage on Crystal Spring Ave.
Cozy cottage on Crystal Spring Ave.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cozy, art filled cottage on Crystal Spring Ave. in South Roanoke. Perfect for a couple or single person needing a convenient, fully equipped home within walking distance to the Carillon complex and Roanoke Memorial Hospital. Ideal for medical professionals or those looking to relocate to the Roanoke area and want to get a real sense of the South Roanoke vibe.
1 month minimum stay.

El lugar

I love animals and babies. However, my home is filled with art and not conducive for young children and pets. I know... I'm sorry!!

Disponible para huéspedes

The basement in my home is what Airbnb would designate as a shared space. I keep my office there. It is also where the washer and dryer are located. The portion of the basement where my office is located is private and not available for guests. There are no walls enclosing my office and desk space.

Atención a los huéspedes

Depending on my work schedule, I will either be close by or very far away. I have a property manager that can answer questions in the event that I am not physically available.

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
TV
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $100
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 20:00.

- I offer my home for long stay guests only. I expect guests to treat my home with care and respect.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - one flight up for bed rooms. Washer and dryer are one flight down from main floor in basement.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - The Basement is a shared space. It is where I keep my office. The office area is off limits but you can wash and dry to your hearts content!
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 10 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Roanoke, Virginia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sarah

Hi! my name is Sarah,

I am a professional photographer and videographer.

Travel is an integral part of my life and work. Although a resident of the U.S., I live and work part time in France.

Over the last 6 years I have been working on a project called Tobacco People. My project documents tobacco farming communities around the world and to date my travels for this particular project include: Malawi, Tanzania, Cuba, The Dominican Republic, Brazil and Indonesia. The ever expanding body of work was recently exhibited at several museums in Virginia. I have created three books on the work I did in Malawi, Indonesia and Brazil. The books as well as a glimpse of some of my work can be seen on my website,

I am open and easy going. I love meeting new people and learning everything I can about a new place that I am going to visit.

If asked what would be the five things I could not live without? .. travel would definitely be on that list.

I have stayed in an open air house on stilts in the Amazon River basin with a farming family, I was shipwrecked in the Galapagos islands for 6 weeks, but I have also resided for several weeks at the Ritz Carlton in Jakarta, Indonesia. Without question, the stay in the Amazon and the survival story played out on the island of Santa Cruz in the Galapagos, say more about me as a person than my stay in Jakarta. I guess you could say that I am more Jacques Cartier and Isak Dinesen than Warren Buffett or Paris Hilton (lol) !!

An adventurer at heart. An old soul with old fashioned manners and an unquenchable thirst for life. I am definitely not an arm chair traveler.

P.S. I travel with my trusty pillow, a bag of almonds, earplugs and my ipod. The pillow because after years of hanging heavy cameras around my neck, sleeping with a soft squishy pillow insures a good nights sleep. Almonds, because I eat like a bird. Seeds, nuts and fruits are my staple foods. If all else fails, at least I have food on hand. The world is always spinning, always in motion, earplugs allow me to separate my imagination and attention from the world and help me focus. The ipod because I cannot live without music.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares