view of townkitchen
stonecutters cottage, la hure mare,vale gy35ud
stonecutters cottage, la hure mare,vale gy35ud
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. wheelchair access if needed.ground floor all rooms. pick up from airport and boat available if possible. luggage may be left after check out if you wish till departure time.see my photos for a map. breakfast of tea or coffee. toast, yoghurt and cereal is offered free.

El lugar

cottage in north of the island bus stop at end of road, 91 and 11 buses go to town.92 11 and 12 from town back home. shops and beach in walking distance. indian, chinese and fish and chip shops in st Sampson's harbour shopping area. 6 minutes walk.

Disponible para huéspedes

bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and back and front gardens. Car parking in road.

Atención a los huéspedes

we will help guests in any way possible. no smoking in house but allowed in garden. 2 dogs and 2 cats on site.

Otros aspectos destacables

we have 2 permanent lodgers with their own bathroom. Shower room downstairs through kitchen.
soap towels hairdryer and iron all available. no charge.


Servicios
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - 2 small dogs, 2 small cats.

Cancelaciones

22 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Octubre de 2017
We were made to feel very welcome and at home. Nice spacious bedroom with comfy bed. Excellent value for money. Breakfast included too :)
Perfil de usuario de Donna And Pete
Respuesta de Donna And Pete:
glad you enjoyed your stay.happy to host you both anytime.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sabine & Rémy
Octubre de 2017
Très bon accueil en toute simplicité. Donna et Pete sont très communicants ( en anglais) et aux petits soins. Au plaisir de les revoir lors d'un autre voyage.

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Septiembre de 2017
Our hosts gave us some useful information about the neighbourhood, and the room was very clean and nice. We had a lovely stay!

Perfil de usuario de Nicolas
Septiembre de 2017
veillez à revoir la localisation précise du logement.

Perfil de usuario de Lucie
Septiembre de 2017
Le logement chez Donna etait agréable. Le petit dejeuner était adapté pour des francais. La salle de bain et la cuisine sont partagées avec les hôtes. On les remercie pour leur accueil sachant que le rapport qualité prix est intéressant.

Perfil de usuario de Céline
Septiembre de 2017
I had such a wonderful time at Donna and Pete's. The room was very confortable and Donna and Pete were great hosts! They were so very friendly and made me feel part of their family. Donna was very helpful and even drove me to my next airbnb host, showing me different sights of interests along the way. I highly recommend and will definitely come back!

Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Agosto de 2017
Très bon rapport qualité prix. Un accueil très sympa

GuernseySe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Donna And Pete
my husband peter and i are in our 60s. we have 2 permanent lodgers and a daughter and grandson living with us. we are a laid back family. enjoy winter evenings socialising by the wood burner and summer evenings by the bbq .both work as bus drivers.we have 2 med size dogs and 2 c…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares